Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Joanne Goshow-Harris, DO

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
21 reviews
|Doctors|Newark, DE 19713

4735 Ogletown Stanton Rd, Ste 2300, Newark, DE 19713

(302) 224-8400

https://aawdocs.com/providers/joanne-goshow-harris-d-o/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

2700 Silverside Rd

(302) 477-0774
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

3400 Spruce St

(215) 615-6555
5.0
(3) · Doctors

24 Hiawatha Ln

(302) 678-0213
5.0
(275) · Doctors

400 E Marshall St

(610) 918-4690
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

822 Montgomery Avenue Suite 301

(610) 446-4981
5.0
(2) · Doctors

8815 Germantown Ave # 36

(215) 242-5300
About

Dr. Joanne Goshow-Harris, DO is an obstetrics & gynecology specialist in Newark, DE and has been practicing for 24 years. She graduated from Philadelphia College Of Osteopathic Medicine in 1990 and specializes in obstetrics & gynecology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
21 reviews
515
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Jackie M. review for Dr. Joanne Goshow-Harris, DO
Jackie M. on Healthgrades

6 months ago

11/26/2021, 17:18 PM
This was a routine yearly visit. I had several questions for the doctor. She sat down with me and answered everything to my satisfaction. I never felt rushed,like some doctors make you feel when they need to move on to their next patient. She treated me with respect and compassion.
Anonymous review for Dr. Joanne Goshow-Harris, DO
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

11/10/2021, 07:40 AM
Great
Anonymous review for Dr. Joanne Goshow-Harris, DO
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

08/23/2019, 07:54 AM
So disappointed in recent care. Used to be more caring
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Anonymous review for Dr. Joanne Goshow-Harris, DO
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

07/18/2017, 03:26 AM
Pick an early appointment time or you will wait ! If you have a later appointment time, she gets so behind you don't feel like she has any time to spend with you. It's like she's rushing and distracted because she knows she is so behind.
Francoise review for Dr. Joanne Goshow-Harris, DO
Francoise on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/31/2017, 02:40 AM
Dr. Goshow-Harris has been my doctor for twenty years. From before pregnancies and now through menopause. She is a great listener, always has several options to available, is kind and extremely thorough. I don't believe she's taking new patients but I saw the opportunity to leave a review, so I took it.
Anonymous review for Dr. Joanne Goshow-Harris, DO
Anonymous on RateMDs

11 years ago

08/22/2011, 06:17 AM
She answered all my questions and even knew how I was feeling before I said it. I was very grateful for her insight and knowledge
Anonymous review for Dr. Joanne Goshow-Harris, DO
Anonymous on RateMDs

11 years ago

11/24/2010, 05:16 AM
Dr. Goshow-Harris is the doctor that everyone wishes they had. I am consistently impressed with her knowledge, her memory of past issues, and -- above all -- her completely caring attitude. She listens to all of my concerns and never makes me feel I am asking a strange question. I only wish I could also add her as my family doctor!
Anonymous review for Dr. Joanne Goshow-Harris, DO
Anonymous on RateMDs

13 years ago

09/30/2009, 02:39 AM
wonderful and supportive.knowledgable and extremely good bedside manner
Anonymous review for Dr. Joanne Goshow-Harris, DO
Anonymous on RateMDs

14 years ago

05/06/2008, 03:04 AM
Great doctor, can't say enough about her bedside manner, but the wait is much too long. And the staff at times can be abrupt/abrasive.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.