Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Jessica Hunn

Own this business?
4.9
29 reviews
|Healthcare|Holladay, UT 84124

1250 E 3900 S, #200, Holladay, UT 84124

(385) 347-5450

https://mountainstar.com/physicians/detail.dot

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(298) · Healthcare

1140 E 3900 S Suite 400

(801) 268-6811

3 people are looking at this business

About

Taking care of cancer patients is my calling. While most of our cancers are not the most common cancers, they need a specialist that understands the best treatment realities for our patients so that they can have the best outcomes. Being able to empathize and sympathize with my patients helps them to have a level of calmness and by explaining things to my patients and talking them through it, I think that it gives them a sense of peace that I’m there with them through the whole journey and then following through with hopefully an ultimate cure.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
29 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 16 Reviews4.8Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
sara reynolds on Healthgrades

4 months ago

03/22/2020, 11:46 AM
I was so fortunate to be referred to Dr. Hunn. After many years of going around and around with doctors, my diagnosis/prognosis was not clear but she took my symptoms seriously, took my wishes into consideration and put me at ease that no matter what presented itself, she could handle it. My surgery was scheduled and completed within a week of my first appointment with her. Dr. Hunn was so amazing. My life will forever be changed for the better. Talented, professional and great bedside manner. Highly recommend!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/22/2019, 06:21 AM
Love her! She's personable and helpful and has an incredible bedside manner. She made a very scary situation seem manageable and a lot less intimidating. My hysterectomy went so smoothly and I couldn't be happier. I'm so glad I found her!
Chris Lund on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/19/2018, 06:01 AM
Dr. Hunn is amazing!!! She is so personable and cares about each of her patients as if they were family. We were completely terrified and she took the time to answer each of our questions and comfort us during a very difficult time. Her staff is so well run and they are so empathetic and kind to help us with all of our concerns. We would recommend her to everyone.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/14/2018, 03:22 AM
Seriously the best Doctor I have ever had. She actually took the time to listen to my concerns and the appointment didn't feel rushed. Even her staff is wonderful her nurse Lauren is great and went above and beyond to help me with my work paperwork. I recommend Doctor Hunn to everyone.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/12/2018, 02:44 AM
When I was told I had cancer I was terrified, but Dr Hunn’s nurse called me that same day and scheduled me an appointment for the next day. Dr Hunn listened to my concerns and my surgery went smoothly. Her nurse even called me back after hours to answer a silly question. I highly recommend Dr Hunn to everyone.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/17/2017, 05:26 AM
Great doctor and wonderful person! Took the time to make me feel comfortable and to calm my fears after a diagnosis of cancer. Made sure to explain everything and to answer all my questions. So thankful that I was referred to her.
Karleen Smith on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/26/2017, 04:50 AM
Dr. Hunn was amazing! She is so bubbly and personable, you can't help but love her within 30 seconds of meeting her. I had a complex hysterectomy that another doctor said he would have to open me abdominally to accomplish. A doctor friend of mine recommended Dr. Hunn saying she has "mad skills," so I went to her for a second opinion. She said it would be tough, but she could do it. And she did! I love her to the moon. I am only given the opportunity to give fives stars, but I'd give her 10.
D Tippetts on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/24/2017, 05:23 AM
Dr. Jessica Hunn is an extraordinary doctor, physician, and human being. She has the most loving, compassionate nature in dealing with cancer patients. She understands the fear and anxiety most patients have and embraces all aspects of your care. She explained to me that she would be my doctor for life and that she would offer me the best care possible. She takes time to answer all of your questions and you know from the moment you meet her that she truly cares about you and your health.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/14/2017, 00:44 AM
Dr. Hunn was fantastic to go to. She was very knowledgable and took the time to discuss all the options available to me, including side effects and what to expect. She was very personable and didn't treat me like I was just a name on a paper. She took into consideration my desire to have kids and found the best solution to keep me healthy while preserving my ability to conceive. I fully recommend her!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.