Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Jessica Hunn

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
35 reviews
|Obstetricians & Gynecologists|Holladay, UT 84124

1250 E 3900 S, #200, Holladay, UT 84124

(385) 347-5450

https://mountainstar.com/physicians/detail.dot

Open now:8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(413) · Healthcare

1140 E 3900 S Suite 400

(801) 268-6811

2 people are looking at this business

About

Taking care of cancer patients is my calling. While most of our cancers are not the most common cancers, they need a specialist that understands the best treatment realities for our patients so that they can have the best outcomes. Being able to empathize and sympathize with my patients helps them to have a level of calmness and by explaining things to my patients and talking them through it, I think that it gives them a sense of peace that I’m there with them through the whole journey and then following through with hopefully an ultimate cure.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
35 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Bray on Healthgrades

2 months ago

05/26/2021, 13:54 PM
Dr Hunn is a very caring and sensitive caregiver. She is genuinely concerned about each patient.
Ann Garner on Healthgrades

10 months ago

09/14/2020, 06:12 AM
She is very personable as well as very professional. She did a hysterectomy for me on Thursday. I am very pleased by her knowledge, and her care.
Cindy Anderson on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/17/2020, 22:36 PM
Dr Hunn is THE best doctor I have ever had!! She genuinely cares about each of her patients and has the knowledge and skills to properly care for them.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
sara reynolds on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/22/2020, 11:46 AM
I was so fortunate to be referred to Dr. Hunn. After many years of going around and around with doctors, my diagnosis/prognosis was not clear but she took my symptoms seriously, took my wishes into consideration and put me at ease that no matter what presented itself, she could handle it. My surgery was scheduled and completed within a week of my first appointment with her. Dr. Hunn was so amazing. My life will forever be changed for the better. Talented, professional and great bedside manner. Highly recommend!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/22/2019, 06:21 AM
Love her! She's personable and helpful and has an incredible bedside manner. She made a very scary situation seem manageable and a lot less intimidating. My hysterectomy went so smoothly and I couldn't be happier. I'm so glad I found her!
Chris Lund on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/19/2018, 06:01 AM
Dr. Hunn is amazing!!! She is so personable and cares about each of her patients as if they were family. We were completely terrified and she took the time to answer each of our questions and comfort us during a very difficult time. Her staff is so well run and they are so empathetic and kind to help us with all of our concerns. We would recommend her to everyone.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/14/2018, 03:22 AM
Seriously the best Doctor I have ever had. She actually took the time to listen to my concerns and the appointment didn't feel rushed. Even her staff is wonderful her nurse Lauren is great and went above and beyond to help me with my work paperwork. I recommend Doctor Hunn to everyone.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/12/2018, 02:44 AM
When I was told I had cancer I was terrified, but Dr Hunn’s nurse called me that same day and scheduled me an appointment for the next day. Dr Hunn listened to my concerns and my surgery went smoothly. Her nurse even called me back after hours to answer a silly question. I highly recommend Dr Hunn to everyone.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/17/2017, 05:26 AM
Great doctor and wonderful person! Took the time to make me feel comfortable and to calm my fears after a diagnosis of cancer. Made sure to explain everything and to answer all my questions. So thankful that I was referred to her.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.