Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Jerome O. Carter, MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
23 reviews
|Pain Management|Baytown, TX 77521

4201 Garth Rd, Baytown, TX 77521

(281) 420-9355

https://www.apmsbaytown.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Anesthesiologists

502 Briar Knoll Dr

(281) 556-1633
5.0
(159) · Healthcare

1095 Evergreen Cir

(817) 888-6688

10 people are looking at this business

4.9
(227) · Pain Management

21830 Kingsland Blvd

(281) 717-4902
4.9
(475) · Sports Medicine

22485 Tomball Pkwy #2100

(281) 955-7577
4.8
(37) · Pain Management

2202 La Branch St

(713) 652-4052

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(129) · Pain Management

1140 Westmont Dr #547

(713) 455-7074

5 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Jerome Carter, MD is a physical medicine & rehabilitation specialist in Baytown, TX and has been practicing for 14 years. He graduated from University Of Birmingham in 2001 and specializes in physical medicine & rehabilitation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
23 reviews
516
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 17 Reviews4.6Google
  • 4 Reviews3.5Healthgrades
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

07/18/2020, 01:49 AM
Dr Carter is a wonderful doctor
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

05/15/2020, 01:05 AM
I am in my 70's. they had me take about a 20 page test. Their "GOD" physiologists recommended that I have only a choice of 3 drugs----2 of which make me sick and the other one doesn't work I am extremely sensitive to all sorts of medications. There is one I have taken in the past (after surgery )that I KNOW works and doesn't make me sick BUT their "GOD" says no. I HAVE NEVER Never abused drugs and have really never been on pain medication. Even the one that I KNOW works---all I take is 1/2 of the smallest does they make BUT NO because their "GOD" doesn't recommend it
Joe on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/13/2018, 04:29 AM
Being in pain is a hard thing to deal with and I now understand all the processes and steps necessary to get the proper treatment. I am thankful now that all these steps are there for a reason and that he truly cares about the patient thank you dr. Carter.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
K. Hernandez on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/05/2018, 00:51 AM
I’m extremely frustrated with Dr. Carter. I have neck/back issues from a car accident, and I’ve been through a lot since then. Physical therapy, tons of injections, nerve tests, discograms, and all sorts of things only to be told all they could do is prescribe pain medication. After switching doctors to Dr. Carter, he deemed me ‘too young’ for pain medication. I’m in my 30s. I’m extremely frustrated. I’ve done everything he has asked if me, but he refuses to help me out. Definitely switching Drs
Respond to negative reviews
Kathryn H. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/05/2018, 00:30 AM
I’m extremely frustrated with Dr. Carter. I have neck/back issues from a car accident, and I’ve been through a lot since then. Physical therapy, tons of injections, nerve tests, discograms, and all sorts of things only to be told all they could do is prescribe pain medication. After switching doctors to Dr. Carter, he deemed me ‘too young’ for pain medication. I’m in my 30s. I’m extremely frustrated. I’ve done everything he has asked if me, but he refuses to help me out. Definitely switching Drs
Respond to negative reviews
Shera Henry on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2017, 06:46 AM
Today i got my spinal injection and knee injection.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.