Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Jennifer L. Drew, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Orthodontists|Sacramento, CA 95821

3960 El Camino Ave #6, Ste 6, Sacramento, CA 95821

(916) 489-0852

http://www.drewortho.com/

Open now:10:30 am - 6:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(12) · Dentists

3434 Villa Lane Ste. 120,

(707) 257-7771

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Orthodontists

9028 Franklin Blvd #160

(916) 428-5555
5.0
(15) · Dental

290 Alamo Dr # B

(707) 448-6271
5.0
(8) · Dentists

1101 W Tokay St

(209) 334-4111
5.0
(188) · Orthodontists

4021 Woodcreek Oaks Blvd Suite 100

(916) 786-3404
5.0
(161) · Dental

3903 Park Dr

(916) 939-2330

2 people are looking at this business

About

Orthodontics, tooth straightening, for children and adults.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Santilena on Facebook

a year ago

03/10/2020, 06:28 AM
Dr Drew has taken excellent care of both my daughter's.
Erin Escotto on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2018, 08:37 AM
Kirsten Wheeler Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2018, 08:08 AM
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Kristiana Boswell Castillo on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2018, 13:04 PM
Dr. Drew check her time to ensure that my son is comfortable and his teeth are perfect. Her whole staff and her are like family friends to us down. They are great. I couldn't imagine going anywhere else.
Evalee Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2017, 03:43 AM
This is the best dentist ever. Her whole staff is like family to us, always smiling, happy, and we feel very comfortable n relaxed at all appointments. My son's braces will be coming off soon, I'm sure going to miss our visits. #TheBest �
Shelley Cousineau on Facebook

4 years ago

01/10/2017, 11:30 AM
I'm so happy with Dr. Drew's experience, knowledge and chair-side manners! I highly recommend her.
Bonnie Bertrand on Facebook

5 years ago

05/18/2016, 17:47 PM
Dr Jennifer Drew and her entire staff are like best friends to me. They are so genuinely interested in you, your life and health and are super supportive not just in the chair but everywhere...haha I made a poem. BUT with all sincerity I am so, so blessed to have found Dr. Drew and her staff. They are AWESOME!!!
Emma Walker on Facebook

5 years ago

11/27/2015, 10:23 AM
Caroline on Healthgrades

6 years ago

10/27/2015, 01:35 AM
I brought my daughter to Dr. Drew for a second opinion on braces. After meeting the doctor and her staff, I decided to have my daughter's braces done there! They were very friendly and my daughter felt instantly comfortable. My daughter is almost done with her treatment and she couldn't be happier with her smile! Thank you Dr. Drew and girls for an excellent experience!! I would recommend Dr. Drew and staff to anyone looking for orthodontic treatment!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.