Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Jennifer J. Sosnowski, MD

Own this business?
4.4
35 reviews
|Healthcare|Scottsdale, AZ 85255

7312 East Deer Valley Road, Suite 110, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

(480) 588-7787

http://www.mvpmedicalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Family Practice

4210 N 32nd St

(602) 955-6700
5.0
(3) · Family Practice

2927 N 7th Ave

(602) 406-3153
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

5540 E Broadway Rd

(480) 830-8299

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

13838 S 46th Pl

(602) 405-6320
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1927 N Trekell Rd # B

(520) 836-9788
5.0
(3) · Family Practice

9393 N 90th St #102

(480) 695-4636
About

Board-Certified: Family Practice (ABFM); Integrative & Holistic Medicine (ABiHM); Integrative Medicine (ABoIM); Certified Functional Medicine Practitioner (IFMCP)Fellow: American Academy of Family PhysiciansResidency: Family Practice, University ...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
35 reviews
528
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
  • 14 Reviews4.2Healthgrades
  • 13 Reviews4.2Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
D.Z on Wellness

3 years ago

09/22/2017, 02:34 AM
Dr Jenn is wonderful. She gets to the root of the problem rather than putting a band aid on things.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/19/2017, 18:49 PM
Dr. Jennifer Sosnowski has been nothing short of a blessing and a help to me. She takes time with you - never rushed. She consults without any pressure - you decide what you want to do. She is extremely knowledgeable and likable with a great bedside manner. She explains things to you. She will use anything to help you through her research, speaking to other medical professionals, etc. Feels like a family working together to help me. Worth every penny and unlike any other doctor I have ever met.
D.L on Wellness

3 years ago

06/16/2017, 16:59 PM
Every time I have seen Dr. Sosnowski she has been very attentive and listens to exactly what I am conveying about my condition. Her assessment and tests have revealed more about my condition than most doctors in the past 3 years. Her empathy and skill is second to none in my opinion. I look forward to another visit! Derek Leger
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
E.H on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/07/2017, 09:56 AM
Dr. Jenn is very thorough and wants to get to the root of the problem so you can have vitality again.
J.L on Wellness

3 years ago

06/06/2017, 18:26 PM
I have been seeing Dr. Sosnowski for five months, she is professional and thorough. She looks for the root of your health problems instead of treating the symptoms. The staff is wonderful.
J.F on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/02/2017, 08:16 AM
My visit was for my annual physical and a follow-up from an auto accident. It is amazing the difference in the time and detail of my physical compared to physicians that I have seen in the past. I never feel that she is rushing to get to the next patient. Dr. Sosnowski is knowledgeable, caring and detailed. The staff reflects who philosophy. I live part time in Arizona and Colorado. Dr. Sosnowski is my primary physician. Her practice should be a model for all physicians and patients.
G.P on Wellness

3 years ago

06/01/2017, 17:47 PM
Dr. Jenn is by far the best G.P., sports medicine, diet, and family physician we have ever had. She is extremely knowledgeable, considerate, and attentive. She listens to us and to our complaints and problems, instead of sitting with her attention glued to the computer. She follows up on advice and treatments as necessary. We have complete confidence in her. She and her staff are all most welcoming and friendly. It is a joy to visit her.
J.L on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/01/2017, 10:25 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Sosnowski for five months, she is professional and thorough. She looks for the root of your health problems instead of treating the symptoms. The staff is wonderful.
Kate on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/30/2017, 10:06 AM
Dr. Jenn has been an outstanding medical resource for me. She has gone out of her way...above and beyond that what one would expect from a medical provider. I am healthier, have more energy and well being because of my relationship with her. And I love her nursing assistant/office manager.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.