Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Jennifer J. Sosnowski, MD

Own this business?
4.4
35 reviews
|Healthcare|Scottsdale, AZ 85255

7312 East Deer Valley Road, Suite 110, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

(480) 588-7787

http://www.mvpmedicalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Family Practice

4210 N 32nd St

(602) 955-6700
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

5540 E Broadway Rd

(480) 830-8299
5.0
(3) · Family Practice

2927 N 7th Ave

(602) 406-3153
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1927 N Trekell Rd # B

(520) 836-9788
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

13838 S 46th Pl

(602) 405-6320
5.0
(3) · Family Practice

9393 N 90th St #102

(480) 695-4636
About

Board-Certified: Family Practice (ABFM); Integrative & Holistic Medicine (ABiHM); Integrative Medicine (ABoIM); Certified Functional Medicine Practitioner (IFMCP)Fellow: American Academy of Family PhysiciansResidency: Family Practice, University ...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
35 reviews
528
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
  • 14 Reviews4.2Healthgrades
  • 13 Reviews4.2Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dr. Jenn is a hero; not a scapegoat! MVP Saves Liv on Healthgrades

18 days ago

05/15/2020, 05:28 AM
DR. JENN SAVES LIVES! Im a Black Mold victim who spent 3 years in a place that was slowly killing me. Doctors said Im fine. 40 actually. Truth is , they were clueless to mold BUT Dr. Jen isnt. YOU have to fix YOU. She cant feed you and walk you, but she can guide you. If you slack, thats not her fault, she said upfront - This is 100% up to you!. If you gave it full effort your attitude would be much different! So , bitter reviewer below, Dont point blame if you saw the value (U paid) but didnt see the results (U slacked)... She saved my life and now Im in process of saving my daughters life by what I have learned from her. I was sick n tired of being ignored and dying. Numb hands/face, broken: stomach lining , pancreas, gall, liver,lungs, and a TBI. W/ FSM & diet, I now have feeling again and my mind is returning from dementia/altz, i can hold food, IT WORX. I was 40 going on 92 and now Im back to 40 going on 30. Im still in process and LOVE my REGAINED LIFE! *Mold BAD- Dr. Jen GOOD*
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

03/01/2020, 03:26 AM
MVP Medical Care is a scam. They promise exceptional results and claim to have superior knowledge. The program costs $6000+ dollars and you cannot get a refund once you realize that the program is not worth even 1/4 of that price. This is a warning to not use this service
Respond to negative reviews
Ersilia (Celia) Sablone on Wellness

4 months ago

01/25/2020, 03:11 AM
Was this doctor's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did this doctor answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this doctor's office? Yes Did the waiting room furniture appear to be clean? Yes
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Ersilia (Celia) Sablone on Wellness

4 months ago

01/25/2020, 00:48 AM
Was this doctor's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did this doctor answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this doctor's office? Yes Did the waiting room furniture appear to be clean? Yes
Steffan on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/04/2019, 07:33 AM
Excellent : finely a physician that is willing to sit down and take the time to actually look at my symptoms, thoroughly review my lab work and compile a wholistic approach to my issues.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/10/2019, 10:55 AM
I was with Dr Jenn for her 6 month program ,and I got no results whatsoever ! I was taking up to 26 supplements per day ! They did no good whatsoever ! I was so disappointed with her whole program ,it did me no good at all ! It was a complete waste of my time and money ! At the end of the program Dr Jenn just let me go ,she does not care about her patients ,all she cares about is the money . Office staff very unhelpful and unfriendly ,not willing to work with my schedule ,also not very helpful .
Respond to negative reviews
CVW on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/31/2018, 18:17 PM
So glad I found Dr. Sosnowski....after 8 ER trips and several specialists, Dr. Sosnowski figured out what was going on with my body! And she did it within 2-3 hours! I like to refer to her as a detective of medicine! She is extremely invested in figuring out and treating each individuals issues, and not merely treating symptoms! A bonus is her incredibly friendly staff! I immediately felt that everyone truly cared about me and their other patients! Highly recommend!!
Shae Couch on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/17/2017, 07:47 AM
Dr.Jenn works hard on finding ways to make you better. No matter what you have, she always finds some way to treat you. She genuinely cares for you and your well being!!!
Caroline Varie on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/06/2017, 16:17 PM
Dr. Jenn listens better than any doctor I’ve had. She pays attention to every detail, and pieces things together that other doctors don’t see. She spent over two hours with me at my first appointment.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.