Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Jennifer J. Sosnowski, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
39 reviews
|Family Practice|Scottsdale, AZ 85255

7312 East Deer Valley Road, Suite 110, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

(480) 588-7787

https://www.mvpmedicalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Family Practice

4210 N 32nd St

(602) 955-6700
5.0
(4) · Family Practice

2927 N 7th Ave

(602) 406-3153
5.0
(2) · Doctors

2058 S Dobson Rd

(480) 839-5800
5.0
(3) · Family Practice

5540 E Broadway Rd

(480) 830-8299

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

13838 S 46th Pl

(602) 405-6320
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1927 N Trekell Rd # B

(520) 836-9788
About

Board-Certified: Family Practice (ABFM); Integrative & Holistic Medicine (ABiHM); Integrative Medicine (ABoIM); Certified Functional Medicine Practitioner (IFMCP)Fellow: American Academy of Family PhysiciansResidency: Family Practice, University ...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
39 reviews
530
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
16
  
1 review has no rating
  • 16 Reviews3.8Healthgrades
  • 15 Reviews4.3Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a month ago

05/02/2021, 16:22 PM
Save yourself some money and read about clean eating...that is all Dr. Sosnowski's program is. She charges an astronomical amount of money UP FRONT ($10k+), non refundable, for basic information you can find on the internet. She gives you over the counter supplements and a recommendation for clean eating. Anyone that improves their diet will improve their health. She has no magical cure....dont get ripped off!!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/19/2020, 01:39 AM
IF you eat junk food, sit on a couch, and get no sleep, then you will probably see results from Dr. Sosnowski's program. Otherwise keep searching for a real functional medicine practitioner. Dr. Jen's program is a one-size-fits-some-people program, despite her statements otherwise. The only thing individualized is the amount of supplements she can sell you. I felt like she was NOT prepared for any of my meetings with her. She told me to stop taking statins (I have never been on them), she told me that I would be on Ox Bile forever since I didn't have a gallbladder (I do), etc. She was always in a rush. I got the "Individualized program". The "personal sessions" turned out to be the "health coach" reading to me either from the program book or some material they printed off the internet. Her go-to website for info is nothing but junk science and conspiracy theories. At the end of the program almost nothing had changed and she had done very little to try to figure out my issues.
Respond to negative reviews
Dr. Jenn is a hero; not a scapegoat! MVP Saves Liv on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/15/2020, 05:28 AM
DR. JENN SAVES LIVES! Im a Black Mold victim who spent 3 years in a place that was slowly killing me. Doctors said Im fine. 40 actually. Truth is , they were clueless to mold BUT Dr. Jen isnt. YOU have to fix YOU. She cant feed you and walk you, but she can guide you. If you slack, thats not her fault, she said upfront - This is 100% up to you!. If you gave it full effort your attitude would be much different! So , bitter reviewer below, Dont point blame if you saw the value (U paid) but didnt see the results (U slacked)... She saved my life and now Im in process of saving my daughters life by what I have learned from her. I was sick n tired of being ignored and dying. Numb hands/face, broken: stomach lining , pancreas, gall, liver,lungs, and a TBI. W/ FSM & diet, I now have feeling again and my mind is returning from dementia/altz, i can hold food, IT WORX. I was 40 going on 92 and now Im back to 40 going on 30. Im still in process and LOVE my REGAINED LIFE! *Mold BAD- Dr. Jen GOOD*
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/01/2020, 03:26 AM
MVP Medical Care is a scam. They promise exceptional results and claim to have superior knowledge. The program costs $6000+ dollars and you cannot get a refund once you realize that the program is not worth even 1/4 of that price. This is a warning to not use this service
Respond to negative reviews
Ersilia (Celia) Sablone on Wellness

a year ago

01/25/2020, 03:11 AM
Was this doctor's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did this doctor answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this doctor's office? Yes Did the waiting room furniture appear to be clean? Yes
Ersilia (Celia) Sablone on Wellness

a year ago

01/25/2020, 00:48 AM
Was this doctor's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did this doctor answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this doctor's office? Yes Did the waiting room furniture appear to be clean? Yes
Steffan on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/04/2019, 07:33 AM
Excellent : finely a physician that is willing to sit down and take the time to actually look at my symptoms, thoroughly review my lab work and compile a wholistic approach to my issues.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/10/2019, 10:55 AM
I was with Dr Jenn for her 6 month program ,and I got no results whatsoever ! I was taking up to 26 supplements per day ! They did no good whatsoever ! I was so disappointed with her whole program ,it did me no good at all ! It was a complete waste of my time and money ! At the end of the program Dr Jenn just let me go ,she does not care about her patients ,all she cares about is the money . Office staff very unhelpful and unfriendly ,not willing to work with my schedule ,also not very helpful .
Respond to negative reviews
CVW on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/31/2018, 18:17 PM
So glad I found Dr. Sosnowski....after 8 ER trips and several specialists, Dr. Sosnowski figured out what was going on with my body! And she did it within 2-3 hours! I like to refer to her as a detective of medicine! She is extremely invested in figuring out and treating each individuals issues, and not merely treating symptoms! A bonus is her incredibly friendly staff! I immediately felt that everyone truly cared about me and their other patients! Highly recommend!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.