Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Jeffrey V. Manchio, MD

Own this business?
4.0
24 reviews
|Surgeons|Beaverton, OR 97225

9155 SW Barnes Rd #231, Beaverton, OR 97225

(503) 216-5380

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

16001 Quarry Rd

(503) 635-1604
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

3550 N Interstate Ave

(503) 285-9321

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

19260 SW 65th Ave Ste 340

(503) 691-9777
5.0
(2) · Doctors

2363 NW Flanders St

(503) 228-5432
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2400 Lancaster Dr NE

(503) 361-5400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Pediatricians

4212 NE Broadway St

(503) 249-8787

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
24 reviews
517
  
40
  
31
  
22
  
14
  
  • 16 Reviews3.7Healthgrades
  • 8 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a month ago

07/11/2020, 09:35 AM
Dr. Manchio made me feel very comfortable and answered all my questions. He’s incredibly knowledgeable and you can tell he loves what he does. As someone in healthcare, I wish more physicians were like him.
Nick on Healthgrades

3 months ago

05/26/2020, 07:35 AM
Visit was OK, doctor did not spend a lot of time with me. Felt rushed and cost a ton just to tell me to eat more fiber!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/14/2018, 03:16 AM
Dr. Manchio is very knowledgeable and easy to understand and communicate with. His caring and relaxing attitude is very comforting. I am very pleased with treatment and plan to continue with him for needed medical treatment. Vancouver, Washington
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Heather Young on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/07/2018, 08:48 AM
Instead of my specialist copay I normally pay, apparently they charged me without telling me for the doctor to take a glance inside with no special equipment for a basic exam with no special equipment beyond what a gyno would use so I assumed a basic exam was covered in a visit. It was not. This amounted to major cost difference which I was never alerted to and I would have had second thoughts about bc the hemorroids exam (around $550) was not relevant anyway, according to Dr. Manchio himself.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/25/2018, 08:51 AM
Dr. Manchio was so helpful during my appointment. He really took the time to talk with me about all my concerns and helped me to understand the best treatment plan. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a caring, intelligent, and thorough doctor.
Nick on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/30/2017, 10:53 AM
Wonderful young up and coming surgeon with a great career ahead of him. i was very pleased with his care and concern. He saw a potential problem on the first visit and wanted to see me, again, for further examination to make sure I was in the clear with certainty.
Vadim Kizokian on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/29/2017, 20:02 PM
Jeffrey V. Manchio is professional, knowledgeable and friendliest Doctor who knows how to treat patients with care and love!!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/17/2017, 01:00 AM
Kind, knowledgeable, excellent communicator!
Mindy on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/25/2017, 19:47 PM
Dr. Manchio is extremely knowledgeable in his field. He is caring and honest in his explanations and recommendations. He completed a total colectomy with j-pouch construction on my husband and gave him his life back. We live about 5 hours away from Dr.Manchio's office and would travel weekly to receive care from him if this was needed. We have also been so pleased with the other office staff as well.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.