Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Jed Shay, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
118 reviews
|Pain Management|Rock Springs, WY 82901

2620 Commercial Way Ste. 20, Ste 20, Rock Springs, WY 82901

(307) 212-6270

https://paincarecenters.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
About

A good doctor is a good listener.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
118 reviews
595
  
46
  
33
  
23
  
110
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christopher Orchard on Healthgrades

4 months ago

05/28/2021, 08:10 AM
Dr Shay is lazy and only cares about getting paitents in & out fast for maximum profits. He is by far the worst Doctor I have ever been seen by...
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

05/08/2021, 04:25 AM
My first visit was full of promises to help. Dr Shay acted like he cared. After that 3minute visits he wasn't willing to explore any treatment options just refills on prescriptions that don't work anymore. Very disappointing
Respond to negative reviews
Richard the Army Veteran on Healthgrades

4 months ago

05/05/2021, 05:20 AM
Dr Shay treats his patients like drug seekers. He had the nerve to suggest that it's my fault I've had to have 14 surgeries because "joining the army and getting blown up by an I.E.D. was my fault, if I would have gone to college I'd be healthy and sitting behind a desk right now" he treats uneducated patients like garbage...
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Melisa Reay on Healthgrades

9 months ago

12/06/2020, 02:10 AM
I see Mandy Jarvis n she is amazing lady she is there to help you when u need it
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/14/2018, 05:02 AM
This is for Dr. Shay in all offices and his staff in Rock Springs only.
icequeen7214 on Wellness

4 years ago

12/08/2017, 02:59 AM
I have been seeing Dr Shay for over a year. As yes he has commented about my weight which i am over weight. He has never told me that my pain was due to that. He has told me that my pain would possibly improve if i lost it. But the only problem i had is when he done a re-sodomy an i couldnt walk for 3 days. I called the office and he got me right in. Dr Shay has never been rude to me. He always answers my questions without interruption. I would recommend Dr Shay and his staff to anyone. I see Stacy Thompson who is in his office and she is awesome. .
icequeen7214 on Wellness

4 years ago

12/08/2017, 02:30 AM
I have been seeing Dr Shay for over a year. As yes he has commented about my weight which i am over weight. He has never told me that my pain was due to that. He has told me that my pain would possibly improve if i lost it. But the only problem i had is when he done a re-sodomy an i couldnt walk for 3 days. I called the office and he got me right in. Dr Shay has never been rude to me. He always answers my questions without interruption. I would recommend Dr Shay and his staff to anyone. I see Stacy Thompson who is in his office and she is awesome. .
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/26/2017, 04:55 AM
Treated like a drug addict made me drive 3 hrs to tell me he wont see me wouldn't recommend to anyone always rude and when i was there he said word for word "what the hell are you doing here"
Respond to negative reviews
buddy on Wellness

5 years ago

12/12/2016, 03:44 AM
Doctor was very rude and just wanted to tell me i was overweight but no help on how to lose the weight. He did finally reluctantly give me a pain medication prescription
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.