Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Jay's Tustin Place Medical Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
28 reviews
|Health & Medical|Tustin, CA 92782

13095 Jamboree Rd, Tustin, CA 92782

(714) 838-8254

https://drjayslasermedispa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(100) · Health & Medical

183 East Glenarm Street #101 & 107

(626) 799-7243
5.0
(1) · Health & Medical

1165 E 230th St

(424) 224-4100
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

506 Queensland Cir

(951) 278-3477
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

7864 Willoughby Ave

(323) 852-0989
5.0
(3) · Health & Medical

905 Calle Amanecer

(949) 498-1320
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

66 Cape Victoria

(949) 355-9188
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
28 reviews
520
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Rick Wilkinson review for Dr. Jay's Tustin Place Medical Group
Rick Wilkinson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2019, 07:52 AM
Stay away from this office. Since Dr Naples has retired the new front office and Dr Bambhania are terrible. The schedule visits just to schedule other visits. They do not return phone calls or follow up when they say they will. This office has gone from our GP doctor for our whole family to an office of ineptness. I left a form for them to fill out and 4 days later they were still making excuses about why it hadn’t been done. Very sad that it has become so bad.
Ariel Tenenbaum review for Dr. Jay's Tustin Place Medical Group
Ariel Tenenbaum on Facebook

4 years ago

01/22/2018, 16:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Vivian McGrody review for Dr. Jay's Tustin Place Medical Group
Vivian McGrody on Facebook

5 years ago

03/31/2017, 08:53 AM
Had my annual cardiac check... dr jay's staff keeps me in the pink! His staff is outstanding, caring and courteous...
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Ladyk Dickinson review for Dr. Jay's Tustin Place Medical Group
Ladyk Dickinson on Facebook

6 years ago

01/29/2016, 13:04 PM
Most caring, patient-oriented doctor I've met in my life. Dr. Jay, I'm so grateful you exist. Thank you for helping me.
Hazrat Hussainwafa review for Dr. Jay's Tustin Place Medical Group
Hazrat Hussainwafa on Facebook

7 years ago

08/04/2015, 01:15 AM
Mark Denton review for Dr. Jay's Tustin Place Medical Group
Mark Denton on Facebook

7 years ago

06/17/2015, 05:19 AM
Essam Tyby review for Dr. Jay's Tustin Place Medical Group
Essam Tyby on Facebook

7 years ago

04/20/2015, 12:15 PM
Heidi Magstadt review for Dr. Jay's Tustin Place Medical Group
Heidi Magstadt on Facebook

7 years ago

12/04/2014, 09:55 AM
isabellan review for Dr. Jay's Tustin Place Medical Group
isabellan on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

06/25/2013, 01:40 AM
Dr. Amin has been practicing for over 25 years and I can trust him to always know the root issues whenever I have health problems. He is very knowledgable and is very holistic in his approach. He is not like other doctors I have been to in the past. He takes great interest in each one of his patients as I have observed with my own eyes many times. I will never go anywhere else.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.