Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Jaye D. Crowder, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
11 reviews
|Psychiatrists|Dallas, TX 75243

8604 Greenville Ave ste 201, Dallas, TX 75243

(469) 330-7378

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

8220 Walnut Hill Ln

(214) 696-0964
5.0
(2) · Psychiatrists

1604 Hospital Pkwy

(817) 354-7268

6 people are looking at this business

4.9
(105) · Psychiatrists

7140 Oakmont Blvd

(844) 332-1807
4.7
(97) · Psychiatrists

6800 Harris Pkwy #200

(817) 659-7344

3 people are looking at this business

4.5
(15) · Pediatricians

3900 W 15th St

(972) 849-9597
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
11 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
AndyCap on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/13/2020, 03:12 AM
Dr Crowder is a wonderfully compassionate and knowledgable man & doctor. He takes time to really understand your issues and your medications. He has gone above and beyond my expectations in making sure I had help when I needed it most. He also has taken appropriate time when changing doses or types of medicines, instead of just coming in a changing everything at once, which in my experience is always a mess. I am very thankful to have Dr Crowder in my corner and would highly recommend him to anyone.
Dr. McCall on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/18/2019, 02:36 AM
I am a local marriage and family therapist and have the highest regard for Dr. Crowder. I recommend him for ALL my complicated medication referrals. He is tough but quick and correct every time.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/27/2018, 16:25 PM
He does NOT care about his patients at all! 100% unprofessional. He has a big ego and cannot stand feedback. His office is cluttered with papers (including other patients' information) and Diet Coke cans . He is sarcastic and judgmental and late for his appointments. He almost seems to take pleasure in being sarcastic about other peoples' pain, at least he did with my mom and me. He has a problem with control and will not listen to my concerns...was almost yelling at me in his office today.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/02/2017, 03:08 AM
I have been seeing Dr.Crowder for about 7 years now and I will say he saved my life. He is tough but puts you on the road to survival. He is excellent at balancing psychotherapy and medicine, and that balancing act is hard to come by.
Myung S. Yoo on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/09/2016, 02:20 AM
I got head injury on December 02, 2013, my doctors had diagnosed me with concussion, mild TBI, and diffuse axonal injury in 2014. I met Dr. Crowder on March 9, 2015 for the first time. Before meeting him, I had been experiencing some difficulties with Workers Comp insurance carrier.They stopped medication and rehabilitation. I couldn't go out by myself because of the symptoms.But Dr. Crowder has given me free medication through manufacturer. He is my guardian Angel. I appreciate him a lot.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.