Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. JAW Orthodontists

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
250 reviews
|Orthodontists|Tucson, AZ 85711

5747 E 5th St, Tucson, AZ 85711

(520) 747-5297

https://www.drjaw.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

150 S Houghton Rd # 100

(520) 721-2000
5.0
(3) · Endodontists

4411 E 5th St

(520) 795-7200

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

720 N Country Club Rd

(520) 326-6658
5.0
(5) · Dentists

4413 East 5th Street

(520) 795-7200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Dental

3148 N Swan Rd

(520) 790-2151

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

801 N Wilmot Rd # B2

(520) 745-5558

3 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to Dr. JAW Orthodontists, the practice of Dr. James A. Weaver, Dr. Laura Robison-Rabe and Dr. Kyle Rabe. As the premier orthodontic practice in Southern Arizona, our mission is to provide our patients with the highest quality of affordable orthodontic treatment possible in a fun & friendly environment. We offer the latest treatment solutions and customize them to fit your individual orthodontic needs including In-Ovation®, clear and traditional braces, Incognito® lingual braces, Invisalign® as well as TMJ and Sleep Apnea treatment options. We can create a beautiful smile for you, whatever your age! We are an Invisalign Top 1% Provider! This means that our practice has

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
250 reviews
5167
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
72 reviews have no rating
  • 131 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 118 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lorita L Ballard on Facebook

15 days ago

01/04/2021, 03:39 AM
My daughter is totally enamored with her orthodontist🥰 made her feel right at home and put her totally at ease. Thank you Dr. Jaw
Sandra Garcia on Facebook

a month ago

12/21/2020, 00:57 AM
If I hadn’t already paid in full for my kids’ braces, I would not have chosen this place. The front office staff is rude. I hate dealing with them. I’d rather deal with Walmart staff.
Jessica Wallace on Facebook

3 months ago

11/03/2020, 13:25 PM
My kiddo got a pallet expander put in and they have been amazing at communicating what needs to be done to keep it working well as well as clean. My son has not been uncomfortable beyond what was expected and the expectations were very clear from the beginning! I’m overall extremely happy with the services that have been provided at Dr. Jaw.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Marisela Martinez on Facebook

3 months ago

10/21/2020, 12:56 PM
Very professional and knowledgeable staff 👏 I give it a 5 stars 🌟
Morgan Lynn Foster on Facebook

8 months ago

05/29/2020, 12:26 PM
they are so nice, and I love how they are doing everything they can to get the smile that I have always wanted in life!!
Debbie Johnson Rich on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2019, 07:47 AM
I live in Indiana and came to visit my parents in Green Valley. While I was here I had a mishap with my braces. I called Dr Jaws and they got me in fairly quick and took excellent care of me! I highly recommend them! Thanks Dr Jaws!!!
Brandi Lee on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2019, 01:18 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Jaw since I was 17 (I’m in my 30s now) for treatment for TMJ. I had braces by another orthodontist, but Dr. Weaver took over my care seamlessly. I have always trusted and respected his opinion and feel like he treats me like family. I love all of the staff. Their care for you is evident. I highly recommend them to anyone! I don’t know what I will do if he ever decides to retire. ;)
Apostolos Catsaros on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2019, 01:18 AM
The orthodontists and staff combine a seriousness and passion towards their craft as well as maintaining a level of fun and levity rarely found in the dental profession.
Liz Reyna Arrington on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2019, 07:31 AM
They are super nice and friendly. After a month of braces my sons teeth have improved so much. We started with the top teeth. You can see the progress in the pics.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.