Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Jason Wetmore, DMD Sedation Dentist

Claimed
4.4
24 reviews
|Dentists|Rockledge, FL 32955 United States

817 Westport Dr Suite 1, Ste 505, Rockledge, FL 32955 United States

(321) 433-1141

http://www.oceanbreezedental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1544) · Dentists

974 International Parkway

(407) 942-0225
5.0
(142) · Dental

5892 Red Bug Lake Rd

(407) 695-8485
5.0
(739) · Dentists

1061 S Wickham Rd

(321) 724-1400
5.0
(1) · Dental

1009 Amber Rd

(407) 282-0134
5.0
(915) · Dentists

2240 W Columbia Ave

(407) 846-0578
5.0
(18) · Dental

2855 W State Road 434

(407) 788-8880
About

Specialties: # Routine Cleanings and exam # Periodontal (Gum) Disease Treatments # Resin Fillings (white) # Teeth Whitening # Veneers # Botox and Fillers # All Porcelain Metal Free Crowns # Bridges # Dentures (porcelain and acrylic) # Denture Repairs # Partial Dentures # Root Canal Therapy (Endodontics) # Mini-Implants for Denture Support # Implants and Implant Restorations # Extractions # Sedation Dentistry # Bone Grafting and Socket Preservation # Crown Lengthening and Esthetic Crown Lengthening Established in 2000. Ocean Breeze Dental is one of Brevard's leading state of the art dental facilities. Established in 2000 by Dr. Mary Kalimnios, the practice was originally located in Melbourne,

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
24 reviews
520
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
Featured
Jack review for Dr. Jason Wetmore, DMD Sedation Dentist
Jack on Healthgrades

4 months ago

10/11/2022, 01:19 AM
An absolute joke of a dentist office, take your money up front when you have your problems sorry can't see you for a couple months when you complain about that you're dismissed sorry about that 9,000 we took from you. Office staff rude unprofessional, so-called dental assistant Amanda is a fountain of misinformation guarantee you if her lips are moving she's lying. She ought to spend more time doing a job than fondling the dentist
Respond to negative reviews
JEFF HOUSER review for Dr. Jason Wetmore, DMD Sedation Dentist
JEFF HOUSER on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/17/2020, 01:53 AM
While my previous experience has been great. What happened today will cause Ocean Breeze to lose myself and my family as continuing patients. My wife and I had appointments for Wednesday and Thursday this week. The staff at Ocean Breeze called and sent text messages to confirm the coming appointments. However, My wife and I were both working and unable to call back to confirm. My wife did respond to the text message to confirm, but apparently that wasn't enough. Were told because they hadn't spoken to us to confirm our appointments, that they cancelled them. This was more than 24 hours for my wife and more than 48 hours for my appointment. They even have a policy in place to charge $35 for appointment cancellations with 24 hours. Why would the clinic cancel them before that 24 hour period. Never have I had to call any doctor office to confirm an appointment, with a threat of losing the appointment if not done. Horrible way to manage appointments, if you ask me.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Dr. Jason Wetmore, DMD Sedation Dentist
Anonymous on CareDash

4 years ago

09/02/2018, 08:06 AM
This doctor is a lucky man to have such a great staff! Amanda, Katie and Erin are just the best!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
hopeless but want to smile review for Dr. Jason Wetmore, DMD Sedation Dentist
hopeless but want to smile on CareDash

5 years ago

06/07/2018, 07:09 AM
lots of knowledge and excellent bedside manner walked in not knowing what to expect with the mess in my mouth. dr jason wetmore was able to help me relax and give me a lot of different options. very glad that I dont need to have all of my teeth taken out and there was something else that could be done. thank you very much and I will be coming back very soon to get everything started. everyone also very nice.
HappyPerson review for Dr. Jason Wetmore, DMD Sedation Dentist
HappyPerson on CareDash

5 years ago

06/06/2018, 14:18 PM
Jason is great! I have been a patient of Jason Wetmores' for years. He is great and so understanding!
Anonymous review for Dr. Jason Wetmore, DMD Sedation Dentist
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/23/2017, 01:34 AM
Dr. Wetmore is AMAZING! I had two very deep cavities and he filled them. It did take three months to settle down, but he saved me so much money. I would have had to have a root canal, possibly two otherwise. His office staff is great! I cannot say enough about this dentist, or his practice. He is recommended without reservation.
Julie review for Dr. Jason Wetmore, DMD Sedation Dentist
Julie on Healthgrades

6 years ago

09/13/2016, 01:36 AM
Dr. Wetmore is amazing! I will never go to another dentist again! He makes you feel like family
David Oliver review for Dr. Jason Wetmore, DMD Sedation Dentist
David Oliver on Healthgrades

6 years ago

09/10/2016, 01:01 AM
I have had Dr. Wetmore guide me threw osteonecrosis which I developed as a result of cancer and destroyed ,partially, my mandible. He had not done the original extractions which precipitated the unset but carefully and professionally removed dead done from my jaw on several occasions, sought second opinions on my behalf to ensure proper treatment and followed up at every juncture. Being 'scared to death' by the whole experience and afraid where it may lead , I could not have done better than he.
Kathleen review for Dr. Jason Wetmore, DMD Sedation Dentist
Kathleen on Healthgrades

6 years ago

08/14/2016, 02:11 AM
Beautiful office, friendly staff and I was in and out quickly. Was able to get my cavities filled and a cleaning without wasting my whole day. Dr. Wetmore did a great job--I hardly felt the drilling and wasn't overly numb either.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.