Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr Jason Kullmann, Chiropractor

Claimed
5.0
15 reviews
|Chiropractors|Oceanside, CA 92056 United States

4055 Oceanside Blvd #Ste E, Ste E, Oceanside, CA 92056 United States

(760) 764-4040

https://www.drkullmann.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(32) · Healthcare

1201 Dove St

(949) 929-2657
5.0
(37) · Healthcare

161 Fashion Ln #114

(714) 731-9355
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1076 E First St

(714) 731-7680
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

1936 Fern St

(619) 233-5574
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

17821 Sky Park Circle

(949) 743-5775
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

1110 Roosevelt

(949) 857-1888
About

Specialties Dr. Kullmann specializes in the safe, effective and gentle chiropractic treatment for Low Back Pain Neck Pain/Stiffness Upper back pain Headaches Whiplash History Established in 1990. Oceanside Blvd. Chiropractic was founded with the goal of providing fast, safe, effective pain relief and optimum performance for our fellow North County residents. Dr. Kullmann constantly strives to bring our patients the most innovative, non-invasive treatment for many of the most common spinal and extremity complaints. Meet the Business Owner Jason K. Business Owner Dr. Kullmann is a lifelong resident of North County and has practiced in Oceanside for over 26 years. Serving as Vice President of t

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
David Gooch review for Dr Jason Kullmann, Chiropractor
David Gooch on Facebook

4 years ago

12/15/2018, 13:22 PM
Taking CPR AMD FIRST AID for captains license
Rosa Olmos review for Dr Jason Kullmann, Chiropractor
Rosa Olmos on Facebook

4 years ago

06/16/2018, 19:19 PM
Great CPR / First aid instructor. Knowledgeable and very entertaining. 😅
Linda Smith review for Dr Jason Kullmann, Chiropractor
Linda Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

06/02/2018, 07:03 AM
ABCPR is the best way to get certified. Very educated.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Rosa Zuniga review for Dr Jason Kullmann, Chiropractor
Rosa Zuniga on Facebook

4 years ago

06/02/2018, 05:52 AM
Great class, I learned a lot. Kept students engaged with his great sense of humor.
Kellie Hodawanus review for Dr Jason Kullmann, Chiropractor
Kellie Hodawanus on Facebook

4 years ago

06/02/2018, 01:39 AM
I've been to 4 different CPR classes and this is the best. I'll be sending my daughter to Dr. Jason's class.
Nancy Thomason review for Dr Jason Kullmann, Chiropractor
Nancy Thomason on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2018, 06:19 AM
I took the BLS/CPR class today and it was a great class. I definitely would recommend this class to anyone.. Dr. Kullmann and his assistant make your learning experience really fun.
Caty Buzzetta review for Dr Jason Kullmann, Chiropractor
Caty Buzzetta on Facebook

4 years ago

05/10/2018, 14:24 PM
Kelly Hayes review for Dr Jason Kullmann, Chiropractor
Kelly Hayes on Facebook

4 years ago

05/05/2018, 16:46 PM
HIGHLY recommended if you are Searching for a CPR/First Aid class! Approachable, fun, knowledgeable, comfortable, and interactive without feeling put on the spot!
Christina Manning review for Dr Jason Kullmann, Chiropractor
Christina Manning on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2018, 03:16 AM
I attended a CPR and first aid class today for the first time. I am walking away with a wealth of knowledge and I am feeling confident in helping anybody in need. Thank you so much for an awesome class Jason Kullmann and Angela Dantu
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.