Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. James T. Park, DC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
30 reviews
|Chiropractors|Fort Worth, TX 76102

904 Lexington Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102

(817) 335-2666

https://www.parkplacehealthsolutions.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

6263 McCart Ave # 302

(817) 423-4440

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

500 N Carroll Ave Ste 100

(817) 488-6495

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Healthcare

686 Grapevine Hwy

(817) 514-1908

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

7948 Davis Blvd Ste 200

(817) 577-6061

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

9850 N Central Expy # 260

(214) 956-0999

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Healthcare

2376 Lavon Dr # 134

(214) 703-9800

1 person is looking at this business

About

DR. JAMES T. PARK is a Chiropractor facility at 910 LEXINGTON ST in FORT WORTH, TX. Services: DR. JAMES T. PARK practices at 910 LEXINGTON ST, FORT WORTH, TX 76102. Chiropractors diagnose and treat common spinal misalignments that can occur from lifestyle or injuries causing pain, discomfort and degenerative conditions. DR. JAMES T. PARK may be able to treat; back pain, sciatica, neck pain, shoulder pain, headaches, sports injuries, and auto accident injuries. To learn more, or to make an appointment with DR. JAMES T. PARK in FORT WORTH, TX, please call (817) 335-2666 for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
30 reviews
525
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. James T. Park, DC
Anonymous on Wellness

5 years ago

12/20/2016, 10:00 AM
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes How would you rate your experience with this provider? The best Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes Is this business handicap-accessible? Yes Did your provider ask enough questions that you felt they took a holistic approach to your appointment? I was impressed. From the soothing music to the time they spent with me. I definitely knew they took a holistic approach to their service.
Anonymous review for Dr. James T. Park, DC
Anonymous on Wellness

5 years ago

12/20/2016, 00:51 AM
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes How would you rate your experience with this provider? The best Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes Is this business handicap-accessible? Yes Did your provider ask enough questions that you felt they took a holistic approach to your appointment? I was impressed. From the soothing music to the time they spent with me. I definitely knew they took a holistic approach to their service.
Ames review for Dr. James T. Park, DC
Ames on Wellness

7 years ago

08/26/2014, 05:50 AM
Please enter your review here.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Holly Felker review for Dr. James T. Park, DC
Holly Felker on Wellness

8 years ago

02/13/2014, 08:42 AM
Did this provider have reasonable prices? Yes Did the chiropractor offer on-site X-Rays? Yes, I didn't have to drive anywhere! Was this chiropractor's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Has this chiropractor ever misdiagnosed you? No, they are always spot-on Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this chiropractor's office? They were average
Anonymous review for Dr. James T. Park, DC
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

12/30/2013, 17:43 PM
Did you experience any numbness after your appointment with this chiropractor? Not at all! I felt fantastic when I left! Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached? Absolutely! I'm confident they will work hard to find the best solution for me Did this chiropractor use current and safe equipment? Yes; the equipment is very advanced! Was this provider late to your appointments? Not at all, I showed up early and they were ready to see me Do you feel that you could have received better service somewhere else? Definitely not; I received the best service ever!
bill riley review for Dr. James T. Park, DC
bill riley on Wellness

8 years ago

09/24/2013, 06:45 AM
How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited? Among the best I have seen Did this provider have reasonable prices? Yes Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Yes Did this chiropractor answer all of your questions? Yes
Anonymous review for Dr. James T. Park, DC
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

01/14/2013, 16:55 PM
Was this provider's office easy to locate? Only with clear directions Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Absolutely, they were an expert! Did this chiropractor answer all of your questions? Yes
Genell review for Dr. James T. Park, DC
Genell on Wellness

9 years ago

09/06/2012, 05:13 AM
Did you feel like your pain was lessened after your chiropractic treatment? Yes Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy
Anonymous review for Dr. James T. Park, DC
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

08/01/2012, 03:02 AM
Did you feel like your pain was lessened after your chiropractic treatment? Yes, I felt better than I've felt in years when I left! Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.