Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Jacqueline Malone

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
61 reviews
|Dental|Johns Creek, GA 30022

5755 North Point Pkwy, Ste 102, Johns Creek, GA 30022

(770) 619-1776

http://www.beautifulbraces.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

2024 Powers Ferry Rd SE

(770) 953-6666
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental Hygienists

1900 The Exchange SE

(877) 862-0060

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Malone Orthodontics - the office of Jacqueline M. Malone, DMD, MS - we believe that every patient deserves the smile that they have always dreamed of. With that belief on our minds each and every day, we continuously strive to provide the most comfortable, customized and effective orthodontic treatment possible. Dr. "Jackie" has been providing progressive orthodontic treatment to the families of Alpharetta, Georgia and the greater Atlanta area since 2000, and has built a reputation for our welcoming and friendly atmosphere. We utilize the latest technological advances in the industry, such as invisible ceramic braces, lingual braces and Invisalign®, along with the latest in computer t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
61 reviews
556
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
C J. on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/18/2012, 08:36 AM
Perfection--the office is so relaxing and the wait is a breeze if you have to wait at all- she is pleasant and so is all of her staff!
marycoleman on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/11/2012, 15:41 PM
I really like how Dr. Malone will come out to the parent and explain what's going on and let's you know how your child is progressing. My son has been there for a few years now and I really like being part of the process with him.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

01/06/2006, 08:34 AM
This is the only waiting room which I like to be in! I found myself waiting for my daughter who happens to have perfect teeth now thanks to Dr. Malone and crew...and the price was very fair and she was willing to work with us due to not having any orthodontic coverage.....my daughter is very happy and that makes me happy but none the less on my end waiting for her is a pleasure. The waiting room is so comfortable and relaxing the television sound system is wonderful, I enjoy the tealight candle being lit, the decor is something to soak up for ideas and the magazines are wonderful! Her incentive plans for the children to do the right thing with themselves is right on point.....I won't give away her secret. You can tell that not only is she a caring orthodontist, but she is a caring mom and it shows through at her practice. Karly's mom
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
DJ on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

09/10/2005, 06:52 AM
Dr. Malone has been a fantastic orthodontist. She is wonderful with the patients and her staff is always friendly and willing to help. There are great vibes in this office. I am sure that she creates this positive environment for everyone. My first child was at a large practice in St. Louis and even though her treatment was good, she never saw the same person and the Doctor spent minimal time with her. This is not the case here. You are made to feel like family!
braceface on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

07/22/2005, 02:54 AM
She has a great staff and they really try to put you at ease. I am a 34 year old female having to get braces for the first time. I teach IT students so appearance is important to me. She put me in Clarity braces (clear) and you can't even tell. I love her casual and relaxing attitude. Recommended to me by a 9-year girl and so I am doing my part by also recommending her!
ur1nonleighsasch on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

06/19/2005, 02:22 AM
I was looking for an internship and I found one with Dr. Malone. When I walked into her office everyone was smiling and they were so friendly. Dr. Malone is very charismatic and open minded. Her whole staff is so bright and welcoming. I reccommend her!
Steff on DR.Oogle

17 years ago

03/18/2005, 00:16 AM
Dr. Malone has an EXCELLENT chair-side manner. She and her staff made my 3 year orthodontic experience a true joy. Orthodontic experiences can be painful as well as stressful. If you are in search of turning what would normally be an unpleasant experience into fun, I strongly suggest you visit this office.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.