Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Israel P. Chambi, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
75 reviews
|Neurologist|Santa Ana, CA 92705 United States

801 North Tustin Avenue, Ste 406, Santa Ana, CA 92705 United States

(714) 973-0810

https://drisraelchambi.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Neurologist

209 Fair Oaks Ave

(626) 396-2900
5.0
(29) · Neurologist

16633 Ventura Blvd Suite #802

(818) 518-1719
5.0
(4) · Internal Medicine

8631 W 3rd St Ste 1020E

(310) 659-1498
5.0
(8) · Surgeons

101 The City Dr S Bldg 23

(714) 456-7890
5.0
(12) · Neurologist

1220 W Hemlock Way Ste 108

(714) 540-2272
5.0
(2) · Doctors

2880 Atlantic Ave Ste 260

(562) 490-3580
About

Israel P. Chambi, MD, is a board-certified neurosurgeon with over 40 years' experience in diagnosing and treating nervous system and brain disorders. At his practice in Santa Ana, California, Dr. Chambi is known for his friendly personality and treating every patient like a member of his own family. He is a member of the American Board of Neurological Surgery and affiliates with several Southern California hospitals, including MemorialCare Orange Coast Memorial Medical Center in Fountain Valley and College Medical Center in Long Beach. Focusing on the highest-quality patient care, Dr. Chambi provides diagnostic and treatment services for conditions like thoracic outlet syndrome, peripheral n

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
75 reviews
568
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
Sort By:
Featured
Armand Wagner review for Dr. Israel P. Chambi, MD
Armand Wagner on Wellness

8 years ago

02/21/2015, 03:58 AM
very prompt and inquiring with diagnosis and personable with immediate needs great 'bedside manner'. I would recommend Dr Chambi .
Leslie Harris review for Dr. Israel P. Chambi, MD
Leslie Harris on Wellness

8 years ago

02/20/2015, 14:46 PM
excellent surgeoon and very good patient skills. known him for 13 yrs. and would recommend him highhlly.
Guadalupe F. review for Dr. Israel P. Chambi, MD
Guadalupe F. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/07/2015, 08:20 AM
Dr. Chambi es lo mejor que pueda ver en el mundo. El es el nurmero uno para mi. El sabe como trartar a sus pacientes. Tiene mucho experiencia y carino para sus pacientes. El es halgo especial para mi, porque es por el que estoy caminando bien.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Julianne L. review for Dr. Israel P. Chambi, MD
Julianne L. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/05/2015, 03:42 AM
DR. Chambi is the most qualified and most compasionate doctor that i have ever met in my 23 years that i have been treated by him.
Patricia B. review for Dr. Israel P. Chambi, MD
Patricia B. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/31/2015, 00:20 AM
DR. Chambi is very patient and very thourough and including the staff. I am very happy here,.
Bianca V. review for Dr. Israel P. Chambi, MD
Bianca V. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/25/2015, 08:53 AM
Dr. and staff are always courteous, efficient and thorough.
Leopoldo C. review for Dr. Israel P. Chambi, MD
Leopoldo C. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/19/2015, 13:27 PM
very good customer service. Good BEdside manner.
Anonymous review for Dr. Israel P. Chambi, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

01/17/2014, 07:02 AM
Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Definitely not! I was constantly interrupted or cut off!
Respond to negative reviews
BrainPain review for Dr. Israel P. Chambi, MD
BrainPain on Wellness

11 years ago

07/19/2012, 01:17 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? No, I left confused and frustrated Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? No, I left with more problems than I came with! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.