Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Hugh C. Harris, DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
9 reviews
|Dentists|Atlanta, GA 30309

181 14th Street Northeast, 181 14th St NE, Atlanta, GA 30309

(404) 874-1955

http://www.legacydentalatlanta.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Hugh Harris, DMD, specialist in dentistry and general dentistry, currently treats patients in Atlanta, Georgia. Dr. Harris graduated from Medical College Of Georgia and is licensed to practice dentistry at Georgia. Dr. Harris has been found to hold one or more active medical licenses, and successfully passed a malpractice history screening.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
9 reviews
58
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

11/15/2013, 05:03 AM
I love dr. Kreiger and dr. Harris!! They take time for there patients!
Barney Rubble on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

06/21/2012, 01:09 AM
Dr. Harris is great. His work is flawless and there is never pressure to do procedures/repairs that are not warranted. I was referred to him by a co-worker when I first arrived in Atlanta 15 years ago, and am dreading the day he decides to retire!
Ron on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

02/21/2012, 01:25 AM
I have had caps, crowns, bridges, etc. etc. etc. I travel from Los Angeles to Atlanta to see Dr. Harris. He is simply the best dentist in the conutry! He is the most pain free and low stress dentist I have ever visited.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
LoveMyTeeth on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

07/08/2010, 06:18 AM
Dr. Harris is great. In the case of dental emergencies, which I've had several, they're always able to fit me in and take care of it ASAP. Great dentist and great staff.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

03/16/2009, 02:05 AM
Great dentist, front office and hygienists! I recommend going to them for anyone of any age for regular check ups or for more major work.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

04/26/2006, 02:07 AM
Great dentist, overall service was great and the facilities were great
Erin on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

01/10/2006, 01:10 AM
I visited Dr. Harris on a recommendation from a co-worker, and boy am I glad! He is now my regular dentist. Dr. Harris and his staff are very gentle and professional, and they even manage to make the dental experience somewhat pleasant! I have serious anxiety when it comes to dentists, and they were very understanding and willing to work with me. One year later, I don't even dread going for my dental check-ups anymore! I would (and do) highly recommend Dr. Harris to anyone looking for a new dentist in Atlanta.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

01/10/2006, 01:03 AM
I have been going to Dr. Harris for years. I lived in NYC for years but continued to come home to do my dental work because he, unlike New York dentists didnt try to sell me things I didn't need and always does a good job.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.