Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr Hansen's Family & Cosmetic

Own this business?
5.0
35 reviews
|Dental|Syracuse, UT 84075

1747 Heritage Ln # B203, Ste B203, Syracuse, UT 84075

(801) 525-1725

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Romney Walter A
5.0
(31) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677
Andrew K. Nield, D.d.s., P.c.
5.0
(6) · Dental

1747 Heritage Ln A-1

(801) 525-1415
Wallace Kris Rosander
5.0
(15) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000
Loftus, David, Dds - David Loftus Inc
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427

2 people are looking at this business

Felt Family Dentistry - Layton
5.0
(283) · Dental

195 E Gentile St #12

(801) 546-0007

4 people are looking at this business

Oquirrh Mountain Dental
5.0
(109) · Dental

1685 Towne Center Dr

(801) 254-7003

3 people are looking at this business

About

General and cosmetic dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
529
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Melissa Wilcock Lytle on Facebook

    2 months ago

    07/08/2019, 06:09 AM
    Dr. Hansen and staff are always so great! Professional and friendly! We have known Dr. Hansen for years and recommend him to all our friends and family!
    Vicki Phelps on Facebook

    7 months ago

    02/11/2019, 05:59 AM
    Doctor Hansen’s office is warm and inviting... girls all friendly and helpful... Doctor Hansen is kind ..caring ...knowledgeable... I love going to Doctor Hansen office!!!..thanks for the great work!!!...
    Curtis Beames on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/26/2018, 07:03 AM
    I have been patient of Dr. Hansen over 10 years. My family dentist retired 20 years ago didn’t until I found them I had been looking I had had a bad experience with another dentist and went to him as a friend recommended him.
    From the very beginning I was evident that he was an excellent dentist and as honest and pleasant as any
    dentist I’ve ever been to.
    Can’t say enough good. Every time my family or I go there he reaffirms my decision to go in the beginning.
    Business Response:

    Curtis! We love having you as our patient! You are awesome! Thank you for this!

    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Sarah Smith Allen on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/01/2018, 16:11 PM
    I love Dr. Hansen and his staff.
    So caring and just there to help with anything:)
    Melanie Ballingham Phifer on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/14/2018, 09:25 AM
    We love Dr Hansen. He always puts our kids at ease and takes time to talk with them and get to know them. McKenna and the other hygenists are amazing!
    Vicki Zaugg Wells on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/14/2018, 08:48 AM
    Great dentist and great office staff, they tend to your needs and there is no pressure! Love the whole atmosphere :)
    Sarah Smith Allen on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/27/2017, 10:32 AM
    We love Dr. Hansen and his whole staff. They are wonderful in every way:)
    Shelby Walker on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/15/2017, 08:16 AM
    We love Dr. Hansen and his staff! It is always a pleasant experience going to the dentist here. Even my kids love going to the dentist! Dr. Hansen always goes above and beyond to take care of us! I highly recommend them.
    Kimberly Vigil on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/16/2017, 04:21 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.