Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Halsey Settle

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Healthcare|Austin, TX 78745

4207 James Casey St Ste 305, Ste 305, Austin, TX 78745

(512) 447-6096

https://brobergeyecare.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
About

Treat people the way I want to be treated

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jane on Healthgrades

5 months ago

02/04/2020, 00:26 AM
I have been seeing eye doctors annually since I was about 7 years old which means way more than 50 or 60 doctor visits. Dr. Settle is by far the best. For the first time, a doctor actually explained to me my eye problems, what could be done to improve my vision and what could not be helped. I wish I had found him years ago. And all the staff in his practice are excellent.
Albert Smith on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/14/2018, 05:16 AM
Dr Settle is the best. He's professional, patient, personal, understanding and thorough. I have absolute trust in him.
Joyce Andrews on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/02/2017, 00:15 AM
I recommend Dr. Settle without reservation. He is extremely thorough and patient in his examination and explanation. He's also kind and congenial, which goes far toward creating patient trust.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Chris on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/30/2016, 11:01 AM
Dr. Settle is a very knowledgeable, experienced and compassionate opthalmologist. I feel fortunate to have found him when I needed cataract surgery almost 2 years ago. He continues to treat my eye issues with kindness, understanding and proficiency. His office staff continues to be efficient, friendly and personable.
Jim on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/04/2016, 00:34 AM
He is one of the most attentive medical practitioners I've experienced. He takes his time to discuss your condition(s) without making you feel like his mind is off on the next patient or he's ready to push you out the door.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.