Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Gregory M. Moyer

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Pediatricians|Oconomowoc, WI 53066

970 South Silver Lake Street, Ste 102, Oconomowoc, WI 53066

(262) 569-7100

https://www.lakecountrypediatrics.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

3003 W Good Hope Rd

(414) 352-3100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Healthcare

20611 Watertown Rd Suite C

(262) 798-1810

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Gregory M Moyer, MD is a Doctor primarily located in Oconomowoc, WI. He has 26 years of experience. His specialties include Pediatrics. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. Gregory M. Moyer
Anonymous on RateMDs

6 years ago

09/04/2015, 19:57 PM
We've seen Dr. Moyer with our 2 kids for a bit over 5 years. Everything about him has been wonderful, from squeezing us in for last minute appointments to the concern and caring when unexpected illnesses strike. We have complete trust that he identifies and solves issues the first time, every time, and love the connection he has with our kids.
Anonymous review for Dr. Gregory M. Moyer
Anonymous on RateMDs

6 years ago

08/12/2015, 14:45 PM
There couldn't possibly be a better pediatrician in the Lake Country area or possibly the state of Wisconsin! Dr. Moyer has been caring for my girls for almost 12 years and we absolutely love and trust him!
Anonymous review for Dr. Gregory M. Moyer
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

07/21/2015, 05:05 AM
We love Dr. Moyer and recommend him to everyone. He is extremely knowledgeable and takes great care of my Children. He never over medicate and even is open to using essential oils and less evasive ways to help my children . He simply rocks!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Anonymous review for Dr. Gregory M. Moyer
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

07/21/2015, 01:39 AM
love the place always feel well taken care of. Dr Moyer is so knoweldgeable and is very personalble to my sons and us.
Anonymous review for Dr. Gregory M. Moyer
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

06/27/2015, 08:54 AM
Love the emphasis on health and preventing illness by nutrition, in addition to treating illness when it occurs.
Anonymous review for Dr. Gregory M. Moyer
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

06/19/2015, 12:01 PM
When other doctors overlooked symptoms my daughter was experiencing, Dr. Moyer worked until he got to the bottom of the problem. He worked very hard to find an excellent pediatric endocrinologist to continue to follow my daughter until her thyroid was back in check. He is extremely knowledgeable, and thorough. Dr. Moyer's schedule books up quickly, so a little pre-planning is needed, but definitely worth the bit of extra effort. If for some reason Dr. Moyer can't personally see your child when you need them seen, every other doctor in the practice is very knowledgeable and experienced. I've felt very comfortable seeing other doctors and PA's in the practice because the next time I am in with my child to see Dr. Moyer he is aware of everything that happened at the last visit and their whole team has great communication! Highly recommend any doctor in the Lake Country Pediatric practice, but personally I've had an excellent experience with Dr. Moyer.
Anonymous review for Dr. Gregory M. Moyer
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

06/16/2015, 05:12 AM
was very helpful and works great with kids of all ages
Anonymous review for Dr. Gregory M. Moyer
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

06/15/2015, 17:01 PM
Dr. Moyer is the best! He listens to concerns and offers very wise advice.
Anonymous review for Dr. Gregory M. Moyer
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

05/18/2015, 13:47 PM
Helped my six year old not feel nervous. Great at talking to kids.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.