Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr Gold Jewelry & Diamonds

Own this business?
4.9
469 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Addison, TX 75001

4151 Belt Line Rd #127, Ste 127, Addison, TX 75001

(972) 980-9000

Open now:10:00 am - 6:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Gold Eagle Precious Metals Exchange
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

5001 S Hulen St

(817) 423-2274
Silver Creek Jewelers
5.0
(11) · Consumer Goods

8703 Bedford Euless Rd

(817) 284-5602

2 people are looking at this business

Texas Gold Connection
5.0
(210) · Consumer Goods

2824 Terrell Rd #106

(903) 454-3802

5 people are looking at this business

Village Jewelers
5.0
(7) · Consumer Goods

5333 Forest Ln

(972) 934-0449

1 person is looking at this business

Glitter'n Gold
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

5255 N President George Bush Hwy

(972) 495-2610

1 person is looking at this business

JoeDDesigns
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

2602 Mayfield Rd

(214) 604-9209

About

Dr. Gold Jewelry & Diamonds is where you can find exquisite pieces of jewelry. If you are looking for a special gift or just wish to indulge yourself, this is the right place to be.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
469 reviews
5442
  
49
  
33
  
20
  
15
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 362 Reviews5.0Google
  • 105 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Miller on Facebook

6 months ago

08/04/2019, 13:08 PM
These ladies and gentlemen do phenomenal custom designs.
Djuna Itsabout-Jesus McNealy-Taylor on Facebook

7 months ago

07/04/2019, 01:29 AM
very courteous service and quality merchandise.
Amy Forehand on Facebook

7 months ago

07/03/2019, 04:21 AM
family friendly place! good people and beautiful jewelry!
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
AJ Hernandez on Facebook

10 months ago

04/01/2019, 04:34 AM
Tony, took care of me on a past transaction that was unsatisfactory with an employee no longer with Dr. Gold. He replaced the chain that I purchased with a very high quality chain. I am very satisfied with the customer service and will continue to do business with Dr. Gold. Much appreciated,
Aaron
Asary Peraza on Facebook

a year ago

02/16/2019, 04:04 AM
Great customer service from the employees and Beautiful Jewelry. I will definitely come back to this place.
Frederick Szczepanski on Facebook

a year ago

02/02/2019, 10:04 AM
Service here was fast and friendly. Was half the price of other watch battery replacement in the area. Highly recommended.
Teresa Garner on Facebook

a year ago

01/20/2019, 07:23 AM
Customer service was over the top. Amy was very helpful and gave lots of suggestions. There was no pressure, just our satisfaction. My ring was sized and ready 30 minutes after the purchase and I got to leave with it on my finger! Thank you for everything Tonny, it was nice to meet you.
5 stars!
Teresa Ward on Facebook

a year ago

01/20/2019, 07:15 AM
Customer service was over the top. Amy was very helpful and gave lots of suggestions. There was no pressure, just our satisfaction. My ring was sized and ready 30 minutes after the purchase and I got to leave with it on my finger! Thank you for everything Tonny, it was nice to meet you.
5 stars!
Lupita Gomez on Facebook

a year ago

11/15/2018, 06:36 AM
tiene hermosos anillos. joyería de muy buen gusto. los felicito. y si los recomiendo.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.