Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Glenda P. Crawford, DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
28 reviews
|Dentists|Greenville, SC 29609

1131 Rutherford Road, Greenville, SC 29609

(864) 271-9062

https://www.stonelakefamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

480 Union St

(864) 585-9161

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

16 Mills Ave Ste 5

(864) 232-5289
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Dentists

1617 E Main St

(864) 859-4111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(814) · Dental

3272 Hendersonville Rd

(828) 681-8888

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(116) · Dental

1109 W Poinsett St

(864) 877-6477

10 people are looking at this business

About

Glenda Crawford is a dentist, cosmetic dentist, and dental pain specialist serving the community of Greenville, SC. Dr. Crawford attended the Medical University of South Carolina, where she received her dental degree. She completed her fellowship in general dentistry at the University of Florida, Gainesville. Dr. Crawford is a part of Stone Lake Family Dentistry. She is a member of the Academy of General Dentistry, the South Carolina Dental Association, and the American Dental Association. She enjoys spending time with her family, especially her husband John and two sons, Wesley and Thomas. In her spare time she likes reading and traveling. During her consultations, Dr. Crawford explains pat

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
28 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rhonda Maynard review for Dr. Glenda P. Crawford, DMD
Rhonda Maynard on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2020, 05:06 AM
Had my 6 month cleaning today and as always, Brittney did an awesome job! Always excited to see Dr. Glenda, too. They truly do love their patients. I was seeing Dr. Jarvis when the Crawfords purchased the practice quite a few years ago... I'm so thankful I decided to stay and give them a try. Will never go any other place. Keep on keeping on y'all!
Business Response:

Thank you for reviewing our office, Rhonda. We always strive to provide our patients with amazing care, so all feedback is extremely valuable to us.

Emily Fantastic review for Dr. Glenda P. Crawford, DMD
Emily Fantastic on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2020, 15:55 PM
I had my first appt last week. I had an excellent dental hygienist who was extremely vigilant in her sanitation protocols. However, I would have felt much more comfortable being there, in this climate, if the entire staff had been wearing face masks. A mask policy for the entire office should be in place. I was wearing one (except for the cleaning and exam). I would have appreciated the same consideration. I look forward to working with my hygienist again. She is definitely the primary reason I will be returning .
Business Response:

Thank you for reviewing us!

Deborah Burgess review for Dr. Glenda P. Crawford, DMD
Deborah Burgess on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2020, 16:07 PM
I have been a patient for 10 plus years. Dr. Glenda is my dentist. She is wonderful. Dr. John is also a great dentist. I highly recommend both of them. God Bless all of you there. Stay with God and stay strong!!!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Jacqueline Collins review for Dr. Glenda P. Crawford, DMD
Jacqueline Collins on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 00:20 AM
I just need to rave for a second! My three year old daughter just had the best experience ever! It was her first trip to the dentist and the staff was amazing! They really took the time to explain everything to my toddler and make the entire visit fun and interactive. Shout out to Stephanie C. and Dr. Glenda Crawford! If you're looking for a pediatric dentist -- or a dentist in general -- look no further!
Theresa Del Rio review for Dr. Glenda P. Crawford, DMD
Theresa Del Rio on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2020, 00:39 AM
Very friendly & helpful staff! I had Dr. John for my tooth extraction & he was great! Made sure I was informed about what would be done & made sure I was comfortable at all times. Thank you guys!
Rebecca Faith Chavez review for Dr. Glenda P. Crawford, DMD
Rebecca Faith Chavez on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2019, 00:04 AM
The absolute best people who truly care about their patients! I am so thankful for Dr. Glenda and everything she has done to help my family have better smiles!
Dona Morgan review for Dr. Glenda P. Crawford, DMD
Dona Morgan on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2019, 00:21 AM
They are kind, caring and cares about their patients.
Jamie Shoemaker review for Dr. Glenda P. Crawford, DMD
Jamie Shoemaker on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2018, 01:45 AM
It’s patient appreciation week at SLFD and the girls were so adorable! As usual they got me in right away for a routine cleaning! My teeth feel brand new! The staff are the difference here!
Alex Morrow review for Dr. Glenda P. Crawford, DMD
Alex Morrow on Facebook

5 years ago

07/21/2017, 01:00 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.