Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Glen Mitchell - Root Canal Specialist

Own this business?
4.5
92 reviews
|Dental|Boca Raton, FL 33431

900 Glades Rd #3a, Boca Raton, FL 33431

(561) 368-3636

https://www.toothsavers.net/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

4849 SW 148 ave Davie FL 33331

(954) 880-3996

13 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

10108 W Oakland Park Blvd

(954) 741-0710

14 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

11400 N Kendall Dr Ste 207

(305) 271-7777

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental

1130 Bayview Dr

(954) 564-1605
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

315 Alhambra Cir

(305) 441-8587

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

1871 NE 163rd St

(305) 945-7030

2 people are looking at this business

About

Our Administrative Team has a combined experience of nearly 40 years in the dental field. You are welcomed as a guest and wewill do all we can to make you feel comfortable, whether it's offering you a cup of tea, or explaining your dental plan. We want to allay your anxieties and make sure you are relaxed and at ease. Any of your concerns will be addressed in a courteous and professional manner. We take pride in assuring your visit is comfortable and stress free.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
92 reviews
580
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
110
  
  • 56 Reviews4.6Google
  • 36 Reviews4.4Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Costa on Healthgrades

a month ago

04/30/2020, 14:27 PM
I felt compelled to leave this 5 star review on Dr Mitchell and his staff. I needed an emergency root canal and they quickly scheduled me during the coronavirus pandemic. I'm a very anxious dental patient. From the minute you walk in their office the setting is so calm and the staff is so warm and accommodating. Dr Mitchell and his assistant Ali were professional, patient and caring all throughout the process. I highly recommend him.
Gary W Rice on Healthgrades

a month ago

04/24/2020, 11:05 AM
Dr. Mitchell and his staff are absolutely first class! My procedure was flawless; without pain, interference or difficulty. His front office personnel made my visit very easy and relaxing. Also, a big shout out to Ali, Dr. Mitchell's assistant - smooth as silk. I would definitely recommend Dr. Mitchell to anyone.
Davinia on Healthgrades

2 months ago

03/19/2020, 02:20 AM
This was my first root canal, to say I was nervous is an understatement. From the moment I walked in I was put at ease. The office is set up to feel more like a spa than a dentist office. Cynthia was great in explain g the procedure and tools that would be used. The procedure itself went well. I had almost no discomfort, the two times I felt something they stopped and applied more numbing and within seconds were back to the procedure. They sensed my anxiety and provided stress balls, best addition EVER! While I hope I won’t need another one in the future, if I do, I will not hesitate to come back to your office.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Peter Snell on Healthgrades

3 months ago

03/13/2020, 04:53 AM
My experience with the Root Canal was fast and Professional. Staff is friendly and attentive, I would recommend Dr Mitchell to anyone needing he specialty.
Steven Weinberger on Healthgrades

3 months ago

02/19/2020, 05:46 AM
I was a new patient and was in pain. Dr. Mitchell had no available appointments but made time for me on a Friday afternoon so I didn’t have to suffer through the weekend. He did a great job, as did his assistant Cynthia. And Barbara at the front desk was also great. Highly recommended.
Dan Casey on Healthgrades

3 months ago

02/18/2020, 12:43 PM
I had a tooth that was starting to feel sensitive to cold and pressure while chewing. Dr. Mitchell evaluated the tooth and determined that a root canal was needed. He was able to do a root canal during the same visit and the procedure was relatively quick and painless. Dr. Mitchell and his staff were excellent and the office is very clean and modern. Overall rating: Excellent.
Philip Metlin on Healthgrades

4 months ago

02/12/2020, 16:29 PM
I had to have a root canal on the last tooth, lower right. Not an easy job due to that tooth's awkward location. In a word, the care was excellent. I, unfortunately, have had a lot of dental work in my 66 years. Dr. Mitchell and Dr. Cynthia are incredibly skilled and very in tune with the patient. If there were a sixth star, I would give it to them. If you need a root canal, seek out no one else.
Andrew Eisenberg DDS on Healthgrades

6 months ago

11/23/2019, 20:36 PM
Excellent care . I was an emergency and took me right in to his office . He relieved the pain .Whole experience was painless . Saved my tooth and me from worse pain . I highly recommend Dr Mitchell
Abby Kaplan on Healthgrades

7 months ago

11/09/2019, 06:33 AM
The office atmosphere is very soothing. The front office staff is welcoming and helpful. Ari is great at making sure you are comfortable. Dr. Mitchell explained everything thoroughly and made me feel very comfortable in asking questions. The procedure was painless. The staff called the next day to check on me! I highly recommend this office for any endodontic procedures you may need.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.