Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Glen Mitchell Endodontics

Own this business?
4.6
118 reviews
|Dental|Boca Raton, FL 33431

900 Glades Rd #3a, Ste 3A, Boca Raton, FL 33431

(561) 368-3636

https://www.toothsavers.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(65) · Dental

2575 Glades Cir #3

(954) 349-4993

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

2500 E Hallandale Beach Blvd

(954) 456-5400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(65) · Dental

1501 Presidential Way Suite 7

(561) 684-1312

16 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dental Hygienists

685 Royal Palm Beach Blvd

(561) 792-1212

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Pediatric Dentists

4600 Military Trail # 219

(561) 747-7111

2 people are looking at this business

About

Glen B. Mitchell Endodontics specializes in root canals, retreatment of root canals, microsurgeries related to root canals, and the diagnosis of head and neck pain. We are dedicated to providing you with state-of-the-art endodontic care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
118 reviews
599
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
110
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews4.7Google
  • 36 Reviews4.4Healthgrades
  • 28 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Costa on Healthgrades

a month ago

04/30/2020, 17:44 PM
I felt compelled to leave this 5 star review on Dr Mitchell and his staff. I needed an emergency root canal and they quickly scheduled me during the coronavirus pandemic. I'm a very anxious dental patient. From the minute you walk in their office the setting is so calm and the staff is so warm and accommodating. Dr Mitchell and his assistant Ali were professional, patient and caring all throughout the process. I highly recommend him.
Gary W Rice on Healthgrades

a month ago

04/24/2020, 19:15 PM
Dr. Mitchell and his staff are absolutely first class! My procedure was flawless; without pain, interference or difficulty. His front office personnel made my visit very easy and relaxing. Also, a big shout out to Ali, Dr. Mitchell's assistant - smooth as silk. I would definitely recommend Dr. Mitchell to anyone.
Davinia on Healthgrades

2 months ago

03/19/2020, 03:51 AM
This was my first root canal, to say I was nervous is an understatement. From the moment I walked in I was put at ease. The office is set up to feel more like a spa than a dentist office. Cynthia was great in explain g the procedure and tools that would be used. The procedure itself went well. I had almost no discomfort, the two times I felt something they stopped and applied more numbing and within seconds were back to the procedure. They sensed my anxiety and provided stress balls, best addition EVER! While I hope I won’t need another one in the future, if I do, I will not hesitate to come back to your office.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Peter Snell on Healthgrades

3 months ago

03/13/2020, 04:58 AM
My experience with the Root Canal was fast and Professional. Staff is friendly and attentive, I would recommend Dr Mitchell to anyone needing he specialty.
Steven Weinberger on Healthgrades

3 months ago

02/19/2020, 03:32 AM
I was a new patient and was in pain. Dr. Mitchell had no available appointments but made time for me on a Friday afternoon so I didn’t have to suffer through the weekend. He did a great job, as did his assistant Cynthia. And Barbara at the front desk was also great. Highly recommended.
Dan Casey on Healthgrades

3 months ago

02/18/2020, 12:44 PM
I had a tooth that was starting to feel sensitive to cold and pressure while chewing. Dr. Mitchell evaluated the tooth and determined that a root canal was needed. He was able to do a root canal during the same visit and the procedure was relatively quick and painless. Dr. Mitchell and his staff were excellent and the office is very clean and modern. Overall rating: Excellent.
Philip Metlin on Healthgrades

4 months ago

02/12/2020, 04:07 AM
I had to have a root canal on the last tooth, lower right. Not an easy job due to that tooth's awkward location. In a word, the care was excellent. I, unfortunately, have had a lot of dental work in my 66 years. Dr. Mitchell and Dr. Cynthia are incredibly skilled and very in tune with the patient. If there were a sixth star, I would give it to them. If you need a root canal, seek out no one else.
Anna Reznik on Facebook

5 months ago

01/06/2020, 02:39 AM
Andrew Eisenberg DDS on Healthgrades

6 months ago

11/23/2019, 06:50 AM
Excellent care . I was an emergency and took me right in to his office . He relieved the pain .Whole experience was painless . Saved my tooth and me from worse pain . I highly recommend Dr Mitchell
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.