Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Glen Mitchell Endodontics

Claimed
4.7
183 reviews
|Endodontists|Boca Raton, FL 33431

900 Glades Rd #3A, Ste 3A, Boca Raton, FL 33431

(561) 368-3636

https://www.toothsavers.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

6280 Sunset Dr

(305) 661-9556
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(792) · Endodontists

17100 Collins Ave

(305) 944-7706
5.0
(185) · Endodontists

1501 Presidential Way

(561) 684-1312
5.0
(98) · Dental

2575 Glades Cir #3

(954) 349-4993
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

2500 E Hallandale Beach Blvd

(954) 456-5400
About

We are dedicated to providing our patients with state-of-the-art endodontic care. Everything we do is aimed at making our patients feel comfortable. Root canal treatment can often be completed in just one visit.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
183 reviews
5159
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
113
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. Glen Mitchell Endodontics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

03/19/2022, 15:51 PM
Dr. Mitchell was very friendly and helpful. His staff were very nice, courteous and calming. They made my husband feel very comfortable at a time when he was hurting. It is so nice to find a specialist that takes the time and explains to the patient what it could and could not be. Again, Dr. Mitchell was great.
Mike Conners review for Dr. Glen Mitchell Endodontics
Mike Conners on Healthgrades

2 months ago

03/18/2022, 14:59 PM
The best professionalism and service a patient could ask for. Dr. Mitchell’s staff went above and beyond to accommodate me. From prioritizing an appointment the very next day, to taking me as soon as I arrived. Registration was so easy, Cynthia assisted Dr.Mitchell through the entire process and made sure to address any issues, questions from the start. Cynthia was remarkable, what a great person.Kind and caring throughout the appointment. Her priority was making sure that I was comfortable and understood every step of the procedure to me. Dr. Mitchell followed up with exceptional care and great communication. It’s 100% the way to treat a patient. I highly recommend using Dr. Mitchell and his practice. You will be pleased that you did. Highest grades for a professional practice committed to the highest standards of care.
Gina Fabiano review for Dr. Glen Mitchell Endodontics
Gina Fabiano on Healthgrades

3 months ago

02/23/2022, 01:51 AM
I had an ER root canal! Dr. Mitchell explained everything, took special care so I would not feel any pain and demonstrated the utmost skill while treating me. He and his entire office staff are outstanding. I recommend him very highly. Day 2 after the root canal NO PAIN! Amazing, Professional and Pleasant overall experience.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Jaylyn Victoria review for Dr. Glen Mitchell Endodontics
Jaylyn Victoria on Healthgrades

3 months ago

02/11/2022, 02:02 AM
Dr. Mitchell is an excellent endodontist. He is very thorough and relieved my nagging tooth pain. Cynthia was very professional, and she genuinely cares about the patients. The entire office staff made my experience a pleasant one.
Regent Houle review for Dr. Glen Mitchell Endodontics
Regent Houle on Healthgrades

6 months ago

11/19/2021, 04:45 AM
Dr. Mitchell and his assistant Cynthia are very professional. I felt confident and secure. They explained everything so well. I highly recommend them. Thank you
Karolina review for Dr. Glen Mitchell Endodontics
Karolina on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/13/2021, 01:50 AM
When I found out I needed a root canal while 5 months pregnant, I panicked and postponed until my jaw was throbbing. When I finally agreed to the procedure, I was amazed at the empathy and professionalism shown, and efficiency of the scheduling and more importantly the actual procedure. Additionally, I don’t know how the magician did it, but the procedure was painless, which blows my mind, as I couldn’t get the usual drugs due to pregnancy. I can honestly say I will not dread another root canal as long as Dr Mitchell performs it. I can’t recommend Dr. Mitchell and his support staff enough for your dental needs.
Anonymous review for Dr. Glen Mitchell Endodontics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/27/2021, 01:48 AM
visit on time. Dr. Mitchell and Cynthia completely eased. my fears and nervousness. highly recommend
Susie Martin review for Dr. Glen Mitchell Endodontics
Susie Martin on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/26/2020, 00:47 AM
Dr. Mitchell and his staff are extremely courteous and professional. He recently performed a root canal procedure on me and I could not be more satisfied with the results. He and his associate worked together as a team very efficiently. Their knowledge of their craft made the experience as positive as it could be.
Andrew Eisenberg review for Dr. Glen Mitchell Endodontics
Andrew Eisenberg on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/14/2020, 01:41 AM
Dr Mitchell's staff took me in squeezed me in between other patients as an emergency on late Friday afternoon because I had a toothache . It was a back molar . It was a totally painless experience . He offered Pain pills and antibiotics . All I wound up only taking a few Advil . No pain even the next day . What a great Endodontist and Human Being . I highly recommend Dr Mitchell and Staff what an awesome Team . Thank You for getting me out of pain on a moments notice . You all are the Best
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.