Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Girish Anand, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
65 reviews
|Gastroenterologist|Atlanta, GA 30342 United States

5671 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd suite 600, Ste 600, Atlanta, GA 30342 United States

(404) 257-9000

https://www.atlantagastro.com/provider/girish-anand-md/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(34) · Doctors

7402 Davidson Pkwy S

(770) 507-0909
4.6
(9) · Gastroenterologist

95 Collier Rd NW #4085

(404) 355-3200
About

"Dr. Girish Anand is a graduate of Dr. M.G.R. University, Christian Medical College, in Vellore, India, where he received a combined bachelor of medicine and bachelor of surgery degree. Following an internship and work in the Department of Hematology...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
65 reviews
553
  
40
  
33
  
22
  
17
  
Sort By:
Featured
Francine review for Dr. Girish Anand, MD
Francine on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/03/2018, 01:21 AM
I could not have had a better first appointment with Dr. Anand. I was quite nervous and his friendly and professional manner set the stage for the entire appointment. Staff were also instrumental in making me comfortable. I would not hesitate to refer anyone to this very knowledgeable specialist and his staff.
Arch Kennedy review for Dr. Girish Anand, MD
Arch Kennedy on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/09/2018, 10:21 AM
Dr. Anand is a fantastic doctor. Very kind and knowledgable.
James p Walker review for Dr. Girish Anand, MD
James p Walker on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/28/2018, 08:02 AM
My experience was great. You are the best!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Anonymous review for Dr. Girish Anand, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/27/2018, 09:47 AM
Dr Anand is the best doctor I have ever been too. Not only is he brilliant, he is compassionate, caring and understanding. I never feel rushed. He always takes time to answer all questions and reassure me. I wish he was my doctor for everything !!!!!
Anonymous review for Dr. Girish Anand, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

01/25/2018, 04:29 AM
Outstanding. Good bedside manner and technical skills.
Ramkumar Valliyur review for Dr. Girish Anand, MD
Ramkumar Valliyur on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/16/2017, 07:02 AM
Very friendly, understanding and competent doctor. Reviewed my health issue, gave appropriate advise after through examination and recommended specialist in related issue. That solved my health issue.
Anonymous review for Dr. Girish Anand, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

11/10/2017, 09:37 AM
About my Experience with Dr. Girish Anand: With everything else going on in the world, it appears as though common courtesy, common sense, privacy and professionalism has disappeared in the mist of All the turmoil. With that being said, my visit with Dr. Girish Anand proved the above mentioned statement to be true. Although, I'm not a Doctor there are basic rules, guidelines and principles that should be followed with the primary being patient privacy, especially in a healthcare setting. Rule Number 1, Never to discussed and or disclose patient information in an open area; for this reason I'm rating Dr. Girish 1, this is a Violation of Patient Privacy, treat patients the way you prefer to be treated.
Anonymous review for Dr. Girish Anand, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/22/2017, 09:53 AM
Probably the best doctor I’ve ever had. Very compassionate and thoughtful. I had several tests done for elevated liver enzymes a couple of years ago and he was excellent. He could tell I was nervous and was very warm and caring. Answered all of my questions and made me feel at ease. Very thankful for his service.
Business Response:

Dr. Anand will be happy to hear this! Thank you!

Anonymous review for Dr. Girish Anand, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

6 years ago

02/07/2017, 00:37 AM
Thoroughly professional staff. Each person with which I had contact rates a 5.. Dr. Anand was not rushed, listened carefully, offered helpful information. A very excellent experience.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.