Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Girish Anand, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
65 reviews
|Gastroenterologist|Atlanta, GA 30342 United States

5671 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd suite 600, Ste 600, Atlanta, GA 30342 United States

(404) 257-9000

https://www.atlantagastro.com/provider/girish-anand-md/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(34) · Doctors

7402 Davidson Pkwy S

(770) 507-0909
4.6
(9) · Gastroenterologist

95 Collier Rd NW #4085

(404) 355-3200
About

"Dr. Girish Anand is a graduate of Dr. M.G.R. University, Christian Medical College, in Vellore, India, where he received a combined bachelor of medicine and bachelor of surgery degree. Following an internship and work in the Department of Hematology...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
65 reviews
553
  
40
  
33
  
22
  
17
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Linda Rice review for Dr. Girish Anand, MD
Linda Rice on Healthgrades

6 months ago

02/26/2022, 00:35 AM
Dr. Anand was very thorough in asking questions and listening to my answers. He was truly a breath of fresh air genuinely concerned about my health which is such a blessing these days!
Anonymous review for Dr. Girish Anand, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

01/29/2022, 06:52 AM
Great doctor with fantasist “bedside manner”.
Anonymous review for Dr. Girish Anand, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

01/22/2022, 03:39 AM
Awesome experience from time walk in the door. Very friendly receptionist, nurses, medical assistants and scheduler. of course Dr Anand is too knotch. Attentive and really cares. A perfect 10 all around.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Anonymous review for Dr. Girish Anand, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

01/08/2022, 04:34 AM
Dr. Anand is the best ! He and his team give excellent care on every visit. As a patient, you always feel very comfortable and trust him with your care. Thanks,Dr. Anand.
David L. Sewell review for Dr. Girish Anand, MD
David L. Sewell on Healthgrades

10 months ago

10/29/2021, 02:58 AM
The visit with Dr. Anand went very well as always. Dr. Anand is a dedicated and devoted medical professional. Thank you
Robert Hayden review for Dr. Girish Anand, MD
Robert Hayden on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/13/2021, 07:57 AM
Great guy, he’s been my dr. For years and I’ve been totally satisfied with he each time. I like and trust him!
Lydia F White review for Dr. Girish Anand, MD
Lydia F White on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/12/2021, 03:26 AM
Very friendly, professional and caring staff and Dr. Anand was very patient with all my questions even though he was very busy I felt like he was completely treating me as if I was the only patient he had. He listened to all my questions and answered them all with patience and care. I felt very comfortable with complete faith that I had one of the best gastro doctor there was to offer.
H. Thompson review for Dr. Girish Anand, MD
H. Thompson on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/15/2021, 13:38 PM
Dr. Anand came highly recommended and completely met my expectations.
DStogner review for Dr. Girish Anand, MD
DStogner on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/28/2021, 02:26 AM
Dr Anand was very personable knowledgeable and a good listener Whole staff was friendly and helpful.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.