Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Gaurang J. Trivedi, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
11 reviews
|Doctors|Brewster, NY 10509

185 NY-312, Brewster, NY 10509

(845) 278-7000

https://www.caremountmedical.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

542 Anderson Ave

(201) 943-7977
5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

240 Central Park S

(212) 245-1245
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

288 Lexington Ave

(212) 532-2206
5.0
(4) · Doctors

2200 Whitney Ave # 180

(203) 407-2505
5.0
(1) · Doctors

199 Whitney Ave # 1

(203) 865-6784
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

197 E Franklin Tpke

(201) 447-0346
About

Dr. Gaurang Trivedi, MD is an ophthalmology specialist in Brewster, NY and has been practicing for 12 years. He graduated from Loyola University Of Chicago/Stritch School Of Medicine in 2002 and specializes in ophthalmology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
11 reviews
59
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. Gaurang J. Trivedi, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/02/2021, 05:50 AM
He is very condensending. I paid $30 for him to show me pics on the internet of my medical issue. He needs to work on his people skills. I never plan to see him again.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Dr. Gaurang J. Trivedi, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/07/2017, 01:36 AM
Dr. Gaurang J. Trivedi is magnificent. I had cataract surgery just recently and found both he and his team to be absolutely excellent. They give new meaning to the word professionalism and it is with great gratitude that I recommend him to one and all.
Anonymous review for Dr. Gaurang J. Trivedi, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/14/2017, 01:21 AM
Dr. Trivedi is great he explained cataract procedure. Had both eyes done now have 20/20 in both eyes and no need for glasses (incl reading)
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
giovanna hochberger review for Dr. Gaurang J. Trivedi, MD
giovanna hochberger on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/10/2017, 00:55 AM
had cataract surgery in right eye in Sept. and left eye in Oct. 2016. Cannot say enough about Dr.Trivedi as a doctor who really knows his field but his demeanor especially right before and after surgery is unbelievable he explains even as he starts the procedure which made me even more at ease. Office visits are a delight. He answers all questions, takes his time . What more can be said except lucky to find him. Also has a great sense of humor
Annette Obrien review for Dr. Gaurang J. Trivedi, MD
Annette Obrien on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/10/2016, 00:04 AM
Dr. Tried did cataract surgery on both my eyes. I am extremely pleased with his competence and professionalism. The outcome is great and I would recommend him to anyone.
Barbara Cortegiano review for Dr. Gaurang J. Trivedi, MD
Barbara Cortegiano on Healthgrades

6 years ago

11/01/2016, 01:41 AM
Dr Trivedi performed cataract surgery on both my eyes with excellent results. His personable manner combined with his obvious knowledge put me at ease immediately. Throughout the series of visits he took the time to answer my seemingly endless questions. He expressed genuine interest in my concerns and was truly excited about my positive results. If you are looking for a competent, caring surgeon to solve your cataract problems, don't hesitate to visit with Dr Trivedi.
Dr. Gaurang Trivedi review for Dr. Gaurang J. Trivedi, MD
Dr. Gaurang Trivedi on Healthgrades

6 years ago

09/14/2016, 02:01 AM
Dr. Trivedi recently performed cataract surgery on both my eyes, individual procedures, completed two weeks apart. His breadth of professional knowledge, surgical ability and bedside manner were excellent. There was no significant discomfort or pain, during either procedure or post-op. Personal post-op care was easy and I am now a woman with "bionic" eyes. Dr. Trivedi implanted lenses which have totally eliminated my need for corrective lenses.
Esther review for Dr. Gaurang J. Trivedi, MD
Esther on Healthgrades

6 years ago

08/03/2016, 01:00 AM
Dr. Trivedi made me feel comfortable about my cataract surgeries; both eye surgeries a total success! He is professional, and cares for his patients. I now have perfect vision thanks to Dr. Trivedi! His staff is also very good! I highly recommend him.
Terri Comas review for Dr. Gaurang J. Trivedi, MD
Terri Comas on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/18/2016, 01:00 AM
Dr. Trivedi is highly skilled. He explains exactly what is entailed with the procedure he is to perform, listens to your questions and concerns, and puts you at ease.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.