Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Gabor Bodnar Dmd Pa

Own this business?
5.0
41 reviews
|Dental|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

4640 N Federal Hwy, Ste E, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

(954) 772-7333

https://www.browardcosmeticdentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

213 E Hallandale Beach Blvd

(954) 719-0136
5.0
(4) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891
5.0
(24) · Dental

13419 SW 56th St

(305) 559-2663

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Dental

8500 SW 92nd St #103

(305) 271-0861
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

2601 SW 37th Ave

(305) 445-6568
About

Gabor Bodnar DMD PA is a dentist located in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308 offering services including teeth whitening, cosmetic dentist and family dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
41 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary McHardy on Facebook

4 months ago

12/18/2019, 01:08 AM
Dr Bodnar is great and the entire staff. The best dentist I’ve ever gone to. Me and my family are so fortunate that we found Dr Bodnar. We will never change. Everyone there is so friendly and treat you like family
Sasha Case on Facebook

a year ago

02/01/2019, 04:11 AM
Love this office and I’m not a fan of dental work but he is so amazing and proficient! Great experience every time.
Christine Griffin-Smith on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2018, 02:22 AM
Everyone in the office is professional and very friendly... with the best cleanings ever!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Kimberly Sawyer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2018, 01:56 AM
Dr. Bodnar and his staff are first rate. They really take great care of their patients. And if you’re nervous about dentists, dr. Bodnar will put you at ease. He’s a very talented practitioner. I highly recommend.
Jerry DelosReyes Patricio on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2017, 01:30 AM
Robert Wray on Facebook

3 years ago

04/28/2017, 05:37 AM
Dr. Bodner & Co. make going to the dentist a pleasant experience. None better.
Business Response:

Thank you for being such a great patient!!

Rebecca Petrone on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2017, 05:39 AM
Never thought I would say that I love a DDS, but absolutely love Dr. Bodnar and his staff, they are the best. My whole family comes here, so blessed to have found this office!
Ildiko Egri on Facebook

4 years ago

04/21/2016, 05:56 AM
Dr. Gabor Bodnar and his staff are the best!! Very good dentist, professional staff.
Pat Martin on Facebook

5 years ago

07/13/2015, 04:45 AM
Dr. Bodnar and his staff are the best!! I have been going to Dr. B for over 20 years and have a great smile that is testament to his excellent care. I'm a "scardy cat" so Doc always puts me at ease and makes sure my procedures are pain free. His hygenists, Dani & Michelle, are great and so personable:) MelRita at the front desk is very efficient and gets my insurance claims filed right away.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.