Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr Ferris Nazeri DMD

Own this business?
4.9
63 reviews
|Dental|Sacramento, CA 95825

2020 Hurley Way #280, Ste 280Advanced Micro-Endodontics, Sacramento, CA 95825

(916) 923-3636

http://www.micro-endo.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

10 Sierra Gate Plaza #190

(916) 786-3303
5.0
(1) · Endodontists

4045 Lone Tree Way

(925) 706-8688
5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists
5.0
(39) · Dental

3181 Balfour Rd #T

(925) 240-7253

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental Hygienists

1 Scripps Dr Ste 305

(916) 641-1200
5.0
(1) · Dental Hygienists

14 Cernon St

(707) 448-6252
About

Root canal specialist located in Sacramento. Services: Sacramento Endodontist Dr. Ferris Nazeri is a Board Eligible member of the American Board of Endodontics. Dr. Nazeri specializes exclusively in the diagnosis and treatment of endodontic (root canal) infections and root canal re-treatments. At Advanced Micro-Endodontics, Inc, the most up-to-date technologies are used to save your teeth. We offer IV sedation and we are contracted with almost all dental insurances!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
63 reviews
561
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 31 Reviews4.9Wellness
  • 29 Reviews4.9Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert Fonner on Wellness

4 years ago

04/04/2016, 11:02 AM
Excellent Dr. who will not do unnecessary procedures! If he does not think you need it or it will be a waste of money, he lets you know! Office staff are great as well!
Denise L Marble on Wellness

4 years ago

04/04/2016, 07:17 AM
Dr. Nazeri is the most gentle DMD I have ever been to. He tells you how it is, even if you don't need work. I respect that. I also respect that he refers you to another specialist if necessary. Thank you Dr. Nazeri. Denise L Marble
Rebecca Hutton on Wellness

5 years ago

01/07/2015, 03:09 AM
Best experience ever!! If you have to get a root canal, I highly recommend Dr. Nazeri!! Extremely thorough and fast and overall an amazing experience!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
D T. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/17/2014, 00:17 AM
I was referred to Dr Nazeri by my dentist and my experience there was great. He and his staff are foethcoming, friendly, and efficient. I would definitely return here for root canal issues.
Kim M on Wellness

6 years ago

07/24/2014, 03:23 AM
Our dentist referred my daughter to Dr Nazeri for a root canal. She was very nervous going in and Dr Nazeri was great with her. The office staff is very kind and professional.
Melissa on Wellness

6 years ago

07/18/2014, 05:41 AM
Dr. Nazeri and his staff were punctual, efficient, compassionate, and seemd to be at the top of their game with knowledge and office instruments. I had a root canal and was able to get a 7:15am appointment and was out an hour later. An overall great experience.
Candice SEMON on Wellness

6 years ago

07/17/2014, 04:35 AM
Dr Nazeri is so nice and comforting, it is actually a pleasure to get a root canal done with this group. His staff is very concern on how you feel and making you feel comfortable and relaxed. He is a A+ Mirco-Endodontic. I will continue to have any root canals done in his office, he's great.
Herbert B. on Wellness

6 years ago

07/15/2014, 07:05 AM
My dentist referred me to Dr. Nazeri for a root canal. I had an initial consultation and Dr. Nazeri thoroughly explained the various options and why I needed the root canal treatment. He answered all my questions clearly and was very professional, friendly, and easy to communicate with. When I had the work done I knew what to expect and it went very well and quickly. The ONLY pain was the slight sting of the needle for the anesthetic. His staff members were also professional and nice.
David on Wellness

6 years ago

07/08/2014, 05:04 AM
This was my first experience having a root canal. My regular dentist referred me to Dr. Nazeri. The doctor and his entire staff are professional and friendly. In about an hour the doctor completed my painless root canal and I was on my way. I would highly recommend Dr. Nazeri's office if you need a root canal.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.