Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr Ferris Nazeri DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
70 reviews
|Endodontists|Sacramento, CA 95825

2020 Hurley Way #280, Ste 280Advanced Micro-Endodontics, Sacramento, CA 95825

(916) 923-3636

http://www.micro-endo.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

10 Sierra Gate Plaza #190

(916) 786-3303
5.0
(2) · Endodontists

4045 Lone Tree Way

(925) 706-8688
5.0
(42) · Dental

3181 Balfour Rd #T

(925) 240-7253

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists
5.0
(4) · Dental Hygienists

1 Scripps Dr Ste 305

(916) 641-1200

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental Hygienists

320 S Cherokee Ln

(209) 366-7970

4 people are looking at this business

About

Root canal specialist located in Sacramento. Services: Sacramento Endodontist Dr. Ferris Nazeri is a Board Eligible member of the American Board of Endodontics. Dr. Nazeri specializes exclusively in the diagnosis and treatment of endodontic (root canal) infections and root canal re-treatments. At Advanced Micro-Endodontics, Inc, the most up-to-date technologies are used to save your teeth. We offer IV sedation and we are contracted with almost all dental insurances!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
70 reviews
566
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheila A. on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/02/2020, 03:07 AM
I have seen this doctor twice and he performs miracles. Both times he was very thorough and I was in and out very quickly. He was able to save my tooth at my last visit and he is so friendly and professional and his office is. I would recommend him to anyone. He really is a breath of fresh air with his warm personality and careful treatment.
Robert Fonner on Wellness

5 years ago

04/04/2016, 11:02 AM
Excellent Dr. who will not do unnecessary procedures! If he does not think you need it or it will be a waste of money, he lets you know! Office staff are great as well!
Denise L Marble on Wellness

5 years ago

04/04/2016, 09:19 AM
Dr. Nazeri is the most gentle DMD I have ever been to. He tells you how it is, even if you don't need work. I respect that. I also respect that he refers you to another specialist if necessary. Thank you Dr. Nazeri. Denise L Marble
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Denise L Marble on Wellness

5 years ago

04/04/2016, 07:17 AM
Dr. Nazeri is the most gentle DMD I have ever been to. He tells you how it is, even if you don't need work. I respect that. I also respect that he refers you to another specialist if necessary. Thank you Dr. Nazeri. Denise L Marble
Robert Fonner on Wellness

5 years ago

04/04/2016, 03:40 AM
Excellent Dr. who will not do unnecessary procedures! If he does not think you need it or it will be a waste of money, he lets you know! Office staff are great as well!
Rebecca Hutton on Wellness

7 years ago

01/07/2015, 03:09 AM
Best experience ever!! If you have to get a root canal, I highly recommend Dr. Nazeri!! Extremely thorough and fast and overall an amazing experience!
D T. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/17/2014, 00:17 AM
I was referred to Dr Nazeri by my dentist and my experience there was great. He and his staff are foethcoming, friendly, and efficient. I would definitely return here for root canal issues.
Kim M on Wellness

7 years ago

07/24/2014, 03:23 AM
Our dentist referred my daughter to Dr Nazeri for a root canal. She was very nervous going in and Dr Nazeri was great with her. The office staff is very kind and professional.
Melissa on Wellness

7 years ago

07/18/2014, 05:41 AM
Dr. Nazeri and his staff were punctual, efficient, compassionate, and seemd to be at the top of their game with knowledge and office instruments. I had a root canal and was able to get a 7:15am appointment and was out an hour later. An overall great experience.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.