Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Eric S. Tiblier, MD

Own this business?
4.2
27 reviews
|Healthcare|Austin, TX 78705

901 West 38th Street, Ste 400, Austin, TX 78705

(512) 206-2988

https://www.austincardiac.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(707) · Cardiologists

2410 Round Rock Ave Suite 110

(512) 341-0889

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(121) · Cardiologists

1900 Scenic Dr

(512) 869-2566

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(212) · Healthcare

4316 James Casey St

(512) 623-5300

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(30) · Cardiologists

4314 Medical Pkwy #200

(512) 454-1110

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(62) · Cardiologists

3801 N Lamar Blvd #300

(512) 206-3600
About

PRIVATE CARDIOLOGY PRACTICE FOCUSED ON CARDIOVASCULAR DISEASE PREVENTION & WELLNESS My solution to healthcare is to focus on the patient. This time-honored principle of "One Doctor & One Patient" is the key to providing personalized patient-centered medical care in the 21st Century. I am Board Certified in Cardiovascular Disease and I practice high quality care as evidenced by multiple designations and awards by insurance companies and the American Heart Association (NCQA Recognition).

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
27 reviews
520
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
  • 18 Reviews4.3Google
  • 6 Reviews4.3Healthgrades
  • 3 Reviews3.7RateMDs
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
D.McElroy on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/30/2019, 06:28 AM
Excellent cardiologist and I literally trust him with my life. I appreciate the time he takes to listen and explain things.. he’s very calming and intelligent and my husband and I are very grateful to have found him.
Bruce Miller on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/03/2018, 02:02 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Tiblier since 2011. He placed 2 stents in my heart, one in the LAD, and one in the right. I was 98% blocked. To say that Dr. Tiblier saved my life would be an understatement. He is brilliant, caring, and wise . You will not find a better cardiologist in the entire central Texas area. Thank you again, Dr. Tiblier.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/02/2018, 11:07 AM
I have mixed feelings about this office. I've had fantastic interactions with one receptionist and weird ones with the other (seems to know or not know things when it's convenient to her and also immediately responds to any question with a blank stare). Guy who does echocardiograms is great, but stress test/nuclear stress test guy was answering personal phone calls while he was doing my testing on two occasions. Also, Dr. ordered a test for me and didn't follow up to talk about the results.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/06/2017, 07:10 AM
A rather straight forward approach about the services he provides I was a bit surprised about his demeanor .
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

02/08/2017, 12:25 PM
Great doctor. Proficient staff. Explains all test results and answers all question. Does not rush.
Victor Hatchett on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/09/2016, 13:05 PM
Dr. Tiblier is very focused and intense when it comes to his patients and is very responsive if a patient is hospitalized. I highly recommend him.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/16/2016, 12:51 PM
Thorough, thoughtful and direct. Engenders confidence.
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

01/15/2016, 08:39 AM
I have been going to Dr Tiblier for the past two years. He has a warm intelligent manner. His staff provide excellent professional tests and explain the results so that I understand. His office staff are also very kind and efficient. I feel well taken care of and highly recommend him to others.
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

04/18/2013, 12:10 PM
What a joke. This Dr. was not compassionate, did not listen to anything I had to say. Told me yes your heart will not get enough oxygen and you will feel like your going to pass out but I can not help you. Thats after doing a bunch of tests that had nothing to do with me. I rank him as a sociopath with a degree he bought online.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.