Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Enoch Kim, DDS

Own this business?
5.0
188 reviews
|Orthodontists|Laguna Hills, CA 92653

25272 McIntyre St, Ste A, Laguna Hills, CA 92653

(949) 472-9155

https://www.kimfamilyortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

10630 Town Center Dr

(909) 987-6643

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(136) · Pediatric Dentists

3565 Torrance Blvd Suite B

(310) 792-6262

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Dental

10530 Atlantic Ave

(323) 569-5000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

8639 1/2 Baseline Rd

(909) 989-4709
5.0
(8) · Dental

1561 Pico Blvd

(213) 251-9994

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

19217 Colima Rd

(626) 581-9100

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Enoch Kim, DDS is an orthodontics practitioner in Laguna Hills, CA. He practices orthodontics and orthodontics & dentofacial orthopedics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
188 reviews
5184
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 154 Reviews5.0Google
  • 34 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sherry Caldwell Higgins on Facebook

2 years ago

12/25/2018, 11:33 AM
Dr Kim is the best!! He makes getting braces actually fun. His positive attitude and amazing knowledge makes him the only choice in the community. He also supports the local schools. Thank you Dr Kim for everything!!!
Erin Marie Soos on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2018, 05:48 AM
You can't help but smile around Dr. Kim. He goes above and beyond to make the experience fun.
Pamela Pichon on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2018, 14:17 PM
I’ve had a really great experience for the past 2 years. Thank you, Dr Kim and staff!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Chris Fleury on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2017, 09:32 AM
We were extremely happy with Kim Family Orthodontics. Great value, exceptional service, extremely flexible and they did an amazing job on our son's teeth which were very complicated.
Linda Vos on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2017, 04:26 AM
Dr. Enoch Kim and his staff helped our daughter with extreme anxiety into accepting the idea of braces, happily! Dr. Kim was extremely patient and caring so that she was excited to get braces and we never had any problems. She just had her followup now that she had her braces taken off and her teeth look amazing. Her twin sister is also a patient there, but started wearing them 2 years later, so we'll be there a little longer. We highly recommend Dr. Kim and his practice.
Karina Marcos on Facebook

4 years ago

04/14/2016, 04:50 AM
Lannie Goettling Skurkey on Facebook

4 years ago

03/31/2016, 13:17 PM
Dr Kim is a very talented & skilled Orthodontist~my daughter just got her braces off today & she (a perfectionist) said they look perfect!:)) I highly recommend Dr. Kim-his smile & super friendly & positive uplifting attitude is contagious! If you didn't come in with a smile you will have one when you leave! What a positive experience!
Sparky Jackson on Facebook

5 years ago

11/15/2015, 11:40 AM
Dr. Kim is knowledgeable and skilled in orthodontics, but more notibly, he truly cares for the wellness of his patients. Dr. Kim and his staff go out of their way to accommodate us in all aspects of our treatment from beginning to the end and more (nightguards, corrections in retainers, etc.). I love going in to their office because I know they'll take excellent care of my girls and they make us feel so welcome. Thank you, Dr. Kim's office!!!
Tracy Castro on Facebook

5 years ago

11/07/2015, 14:11 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.