Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Edward Bell, DDS & Dr. Amy Pierce, DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
99 reviews
|Dentists|King, NC 27021

426 Kirby Road, King, NC 27021

(336) 983-2176

https://www.bellandpierce.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(46) · Dental

408 Parkway

(336) 378-1355

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

2512 Oakcrest Ave # B

(336) 282-9222
5.0
(5) · Dentists

311 Brown St

(276) 632-3151

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(66) · Dentists

7846-C Athens Rd

(336) 643-6333

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

113 W Blue Ridge St

(276) 694-3371

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

2006 New Garden Rd

(336) 286-1515

1 person is looking at this business

About

When you visit King, NC dentists Dr. Edward Bell & Dr. Amy Pierce your smile is our top priority. Our entire team is dedicated to providing you with the personalized, quality dental care that you deserve. At our dental office you will experience all that modern dentistry has to offer, including a comprehensive list of general, restorative and cosmetic dental services to meet the needs of the whole family. Our goal is to assist each patient in achieving and maintaining long term dental health and a beautiful smile.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
99 reviews
579
  
49
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Wicks Poole review for Dr. Edward Bell, DDS & Dr. Amy Pierce, DMD
Amanda Wicks Poole on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2020, 13:53 PM
Dr. Bell is the best! He’s personable, friendly, gentle and has a great sense of humor. All the staff are extremely friendly too and very welcoming.
Brenda Hudspeth Flynn review for Dr. Edward Bell, DDS & Dr. Amy Pierce, DMD
Brenda Hudspeth Flynn on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2020, 11:29 AM
Great dentist and staff. I’ve been going to this office since 1975 when the practice was owned by another dentist. Robin has been there as long as I’ve been a patient.
Jeff Dudley review for Dr. Edward Bell, DDS & Dr. Amy Pierce, DMD
Jeff Dudley on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2020, 00:01 AM
Best dentist ever and the staff is awesome and 5 stars for Robin..been going to here for 40 years and she is the best.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Lewana Everhart Bell review for Dr. Edward Bell, DDS & Dr. Amy Pierce, DMD
Lewana Everhart Bell on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2019, 07:00 AM
5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Dr. Bell and Dr. Pierce are smart, knowledgeable, honest, integral, trustworthy, kind, professional, wonderful dentists! The hygienist and staff have the same qualities, as well! Dr. Bell has been my dentist since he started practicing dentistry. I trust him with all of my dental needs and concerns!
Anonymous review for Dr. Edward Bell, DDS & Dr. Amy Pierce, DMD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/14/2019, 10:58 AM
I would highly recommend Dr. Bell and his staff. He really did a great job updating my 25 year old implants to a newer modern version. Very well pleased.
Heather Fowler review for Dr. Edward Bell, DDS & Dr. Amy Pierce, DMD
Heather Fowler on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2019, 05:14 AM
Both Dr. Pierce and Dr. Bell are incredibly knowledgeable and personable.
Anonymous review for Dr. Edward Bell, DDS & Dr. Amy Pierce, DMD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/13/2019, 18:10 PM
I always have a great experience at my visits! The staff are very friendly and helpful! I would recommend anyone to them!
Tracey Dollarhite review for Dr. Edward Bell, DDS & Dr. Amy Pierce, DMD
Tracey Dollarhite on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2019, 15:25 PM
Absolutely the best dental practice!! Made me feel extremely comfortable and told me to tell them when I felt any problem. I was nervous trying a new dentist but I’m sooooo thankful I did. My cleaning, X-rays and filling was a breeze. 😊
Laura George review for Dr. Edward Bell, DDS & Dr. Amy Pierce, DMD
Laura George on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/18/2018, 05:25 AM
Wonderful group of dentists and staff. I was so happy with my experience with Dr. Bell and his staff that I recommended this practice to my daughter in law. Her previous dentist said she needed a root canal. She went and saw Dr. Amy Pierce and after X-rays it was determined she didn't need a root canal but had a filling that wasn't done well and wasn't pack all the way down. I am so impressed with their ethics.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.