Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Eddie Y. Lo, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Orthopedists|San Francisco, CA 94133 United States

728 Pacific Ave Suite 503, San Francisco, CA 94133 United States

(415) 398-5990

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(17) · Orthopedists

2550 23rd St Bldg 9

(415) 206-8812
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

32145 Alvarado-Niles Rd # 209

(510) 429-1662
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

100 S Ellsworth Ave # 700

(650) 343-5633
5.0
(4) · Orthopedists

795 El Camino Real

(650) 853-2951
5.0
(3) · Orthopedists

1500 Southgate Ave Ste 202

(650) 351-8299
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2516 Samaritan Dr

(408) 356-3777
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Timothy Sanders review for Dr. Eddie Y. Lo, MD
Timothy Sanders on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/25/2019, 11:13 AM
Dr. Lo repaired a previous rotator cuff operation I had that had left me with 2/3 of a biceps on my left r.c. with no explanation by the doctor that there was an alternative to cutting the muscle in half. I am a farrier and must be able to control my client horses. When you lose that control, not only does it hurt but one's success at completing the job and proceeding onto another job is greatly compromised. Dr. Low stabilized the rotator cuff joint, tightened up the ligaments and the result was excellent. I wish he had done the first operation. I am now looking to get the right rotator cuff repaired with hopefully the same great results.
Anonymous review for Dr. Eddie Y. Lo, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/08/2018, 16:52 PM
Dr Lo and his staff are thorough, attentive and patient focused.
Yue Leung review for Dr. Eddie Y. Lo, MD
Yue Leung on Facebook

5 years ago

01/08/2018, 17:05 PM
is v e r y G00d
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Edmond Lai review for Dr. Eddie Y. Lo, MD
Edmond Lai on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/05/2017, 13:00 PM
Excellent job on my acl surgery!!! Good communication with patient!!! Thank you so much, Dr. Lo
Sandra review for Dr. Eddie Y. Lo, MD
Sandra on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/20/2017, 10:16 AM
I broke my wrist about 5 months ago and went to Dr. Lo.. The staff is very professional and curtious. The doctor has a great bedside manner. I liked Dr. Lo and highly recommend him.
Mary Wong review for Dr. Eddie Y. Lo, MD
Mary Wong on Facebook

5 years ago

09/28/2017, 03:01 AM
I had an arthroscopic surgery this year and have had follow up visits with Dr Lo. I find Dr. Lo is not only a professional and knowledgeable surgeon but also a great listener and health advisor. He's willing to take time, allowing me to express my concerns and patiently explain all the health facts to me. I also find that Dr Lo's office team is a group of friendly people. They truly serve every patient with respect and curtesy.
Me-ann Feliciano review for Dr. Eddie Y. Lo, MD
Me-ann Feliciano on Facebook

5 years ago

09/25/2017, 01:56 AM
I was diagnosed with frozen shoulder, suffering severe pains which affected not only my work performance but also kept me awake at nights. Dr. Eddie Lo's medical treatment plan plus his recommended physical therapy sessions and exercises worked wonders. Thank you, Dr. Lo!!!
Sister Margaret review for Dr. Eddie Y. Lo, MD
Sister Margaret on Healthgrades

6 years ago

10/10/2016, 03:51 AM
I would highly recommend Dr. Lo. I met him as a result of a traumatic event which left me with a broken hip. He is a competent, confident and compassionate doctor who took the time to respond to my questions and fears and ensured that I was as comfortable as possible while waiting for surgery. I was most impressed with Dr. Lo for his bedside demeanor. I never sensed that he was in a hurry to leave my bedside. Follow up visits to his office were the same high quality. Surgical result perfect!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.