Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Duga, Dr. Feeney & Associates Pediatric Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
163 reviews
|Dental|Tampa, FL 33647

15293 Amberly Drive, Tampa, FL 33647

(813) 631-1100

https://www.pediatricdentisttampa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(21) · Dental
5.0
(2) · Dental

15293 Amberly Dr

(813) 631-1100
5.0
(51) · Pediatric Dentists

800 E Bay Dr

(727) 581-9515
5.0
(180) · Pediatric Dentists

11246 Sullivan St

(813) 530-0111
4.9
(871) · Dentists

9912 State Route 64 East

(941) 745-1143
4.9
(236) · Dental

4710 N Habana Ave

(813) 879-8097
About

Welcome to Dr. Duga, Dr. Feeney and Associates. Pediatric Dental Care and Orthodontics for Infants, Children & Teens in Tampa, Florida. Dr. Duga, Dr. Feeney and Associates Pediatric 802101ry is a New Tampa dental office specializing in 802101ry for children from birth through college.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
163 reviews
5133
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 83 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 80 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marina Bazaria on Facebook

3 months ago

03/12/2020, 03:14 AM
This was our first visit with Dr Duga. The office is clean, modern, child friendly.My 10 year old was a bit nervous but felt at ease once seated and offered to watch a movie of his choice. The staff were amazing, friendly, caring and professional. Dr Duga was great, excellent rapport with my son, explained and answered all questions in a laid back, calming manner. We are so glad to have a new dental home here!
Monika Kiss on Facebook

3 months ago

03/09/2020, 02:39 AM
Dr. Duga, Dr. Feeney and the entire staff are amazing! We have been going to this office since my daughter was 6 months old and she is 15 years old now! I recommend them to everyone I know! Thank you for taking such good care of my daughter’s teeth!
Phyllis Whetsel on Facebook

3 months ago

02/25/2020, 01:30 AM
Had our first appointment this morning and it was such a great experience. Everyone was super friendly...even at 8am. Adri was so excited to go today and was talking about how great her appointment was. She was even adamant to take her cinch backpack to school to show her friends. Mahalo!🌺
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Joe Davis on Facebook

4 months ago

02/03/2020, 01:06 AM
We have been taking our kids there for almost a decade. Awesome staff and Dr. Duga is amazing with kids. Highly recommend!
Nada Casper Nachar on Facebook

5 months ago

12/30/2019, 17:17 PM
I bring my daughter here often and every appointment they exceed my expectations. The staff, Dr Feeney, the nurses (especially Sabrina) are amazing. They are very friendly, patient, and most importantly make sure my daughter is comfortable. Today my daughter was nervous because she needed her tooth removed. Sabrina was amazing she was so patient and understanding which made the whole process a lot easier. I always recommend Dr Feeney to my family and friends!
Kate Kramer Schafheimer on Facebook

6 months ago

12/09/2019, 04:21 AM
The office is very kid friendly and my daughter especially loved the TV on the ceiling. She could watch a movie while getting her teeth checked. The doctor also was very friendly and explained everything to me and my daughter. Great job!
Brooke Pach on Facebook

7 months ago

10/22/2019, 05:42 AM
I just took my 2y/o daughter to her very first visit and everyone was so sweet, helpful and patient with her. They made her first visit enjoyable and as comfortable as possible. Would definitely recommend!
Lisa Armstrong on Facebook

7 months ago

10/21/2019, 06:04 AM
In 13 years, not once have I heard a child crying at this practice. Hands down, the best pediatric dentist group in town.
Mary Chi Carlisle on Facebook

9 months ago

09/09/2019, 05:37 AM
My girls have been seeing Dr. Duga and Dr. Feeney for nearly 14yrs! They never “up-sell” you on anything and they always provide high quality pediatric dentistry. They are an amazing team! Thank you all!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.