Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Doug Worful

Own this business?
4.9
120 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Alpharetta, GA 30004

13800 Hwy 9 N, Suite K, Alpharetta, GA 30004

(678) 762-1601

https://www.alpharettasmilecare.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 3:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(623) · Cosmetic Dentists

48 Piedmont Dr Suite 302

(770) 868-8788

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

10525 Old Alabama Rd Suite 103

(866) 687-1992

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Cosmetic Dentists

3070 Windward Plz

(678) 366-2322
5.0
(11) · Dental

58 Shawnee Trail SE

(770) 973-6520

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Cosmetic Dentists

2381-B Main St E

(770) 972-9054

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(43) · Cosmetic Dentists

91 W Wieuca Rd NE #4000

(404) 266-9424

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our mission is to be a positive, personal, inviting dental care team, focused on long-term relationships serving people in our community. This team is committed to always learn and improve ways to help our patients. We are a team dedicated to giving and serving our community by listening to their needs and understand each patient individually to make "Healthy Smiles for Life"

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
120 reviews
5114
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 64 Reviews5.0Google
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 23 Reviews4.7DR.Oogle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
dschoeneck on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

01/16/2006, 05:31 AM
My wife and I have been going to Doctor Worful for just over a year now and were both very impressed. His staff is friendly and knowledgeable and we felt quite comfortable at all times during our visits. I believe that his prices are quite reasonable and that he does his best to keep them so. I have no reservations about recommending him as a dentist.
bobbydigital11 on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

11/02/2005, 04:10 AM
Dr. Worful and his staff made it a pleasure to visit his office. His staff was courteous and timely and I left the visit without pain in my mouth.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

10/30/2005, 04:53 AM
Dr. Worful is a very good dentist. He did only the necessary work needed on my teeth. I was kept informed of the work all along the way. I had one crown installed and several cavities filled. They showed me pictures of my teeth and where the problems were located. It is hard to find such an honest dentist. THANKS DOUG!!!!!!!!!!!!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
CWard on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

07/11/2005, 07:10 AM
I went to Dr. Worful's office for the first time today. Diane and Charloette at the front desk were WONDERFUL - from the initial phone call to schedule an appointment, to subsequent phone calls to ask questions, to meeting them in person. My hygienist Courtney was the absolute BEST! This was my first visit to the dentist in years, and I was a little apprehensive, but I was in capable hands with Courtney. Her skills and pleasant demeanor are both to be commended. Dr. Worful himself is very nice, professional, and concerned about what his patients want and need. The prices were very reasonable, and they did not try to push treatments off on me that I did not need. I had to drive almost 30 miles to get there from my job (50 from my home), but it was well worth it. I would recommend Dr. Worful and his staff to anyone, regardless of the location.
mamaeck on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

06/28/2005, 05:05 AM
Dr. Doug is the absolute best. Two years ago I spent almost my entire summer in his office getting crowns and replacement fillings. I am scared to death of needles. However, I never felt any pain with the needles. He is wonderful. His staff is absolutely wonderful as well. I would highly, highly recommend him. As a matter of fact, my children (age 6 and 9) are going to him as well.
selfmaniac on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

06/08/2005, 06:59 AM
I highly recommend Doctor Worful and his staff. They make going to the dentist a good experience. :)
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

05/16/2005, 07:57 AM
Great Doctor and staff, i recommend him to everyone i know. Way to go Dr. Doug
Margie on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

05/12/2005, 04:57 AM
Dr. Worful and his office staff are wonderful! They were all very helpful and accommodating in getting my son in for an appointment before college graduation. They took great care of him and alleviated anxieties from his previous dentist. We highly recommend him!
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

03/10/2005, 03:17 AM
Great Dentist with an excellent staff. Highly recommend to anyone.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.