Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Donald J. Blaskiewicz, MD

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Healthcare|San Diego, CA 92111

3750 Convoy Street, San Diego, CA 92111

(619) 297-4481

http://sd-neurosurgeon.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

8893 La Mesa Blvd # E

(619) 644-2695

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

7910 Frost St # 320

(858) 292-4211
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1317 Ynez Pl

(858) 554-9493
5.0
(5) · Doctors

10666 N Torrey Pines Rd

(858) 554-8964
5.0
(2) · Doctors

9834 Genesee Ave # 112

(858) 623-3266
5.0
(5) · Doctors

9834 Genesee Ave

(858) 558-8150
About

Dr. Donald Blaskiewicz, MD is a neurosurgery specialist in San Diego, CA. He specializes in neurosurgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Claire Cone on Healthgrades

9 months ago

11/18/2019, 10:56 AM
Dr Blaskiewicz did my ALIF surgery in February 2019. I did my favorite hike today for the first time since surgery . South Fortuna in San Diego California. Thanks Dr Blaskiewicz you did a fantastic job.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/29/2019, 09:56 AM
Dr. Blaskiewicz is amazing. I have suffered with back pain for over 30 years. After surgery, I was literally painfree. He was very personable and shared my passion for outdoor activity. This was so important to have someone who understood my need to be able to hike, backpack, and kayak. I was up and walking the day of surgery and back to walking 10 miles within a week. He really took a personal interest in me. He spent a lot of time explaining things at each appt.
Mary on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/03/2018, 06:16 AM
After 15 years of injections I couldn't put off back surgery any longer. I had cycsts pushing on the spine and could not walk without being bent over a walker. Pain was with me 24/7. Dr B did my surgery 24 Oct 2017 and gave me back my life. I woke from surgery with no pain. PT ensured the success. To me Dr B was an angel. Enough so I made a trip to Ireland that I had put off for years because of back pain. Thank you is not enough.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Kingsley McLaren on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/05/2017, 11:44 AM
An Amazing Doctor. My son had a motorcycle accident and was taken to Sharp Memorial Emergency. X-ray and Cat Scan did not show much so Dr. Blaskiewicz ordered an MRI. This showed fractured vertebrae, in spite of a hectic schedule the Dr. scheduled him for surgery. According to the surgical staff Dr. Blaskiewicz have been in surgery from 7:30 in the morning and my son was taken in at almost 10:00 PM. surgery was a howling success. The Dr. emerged smiling to inform me and was very engaging.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/28/2016, 15:06 PM
He was absolutely amazing and gave me my life back! I would absolutely recommend him to anyone! Back surgery is not a laughing matter and he made me feel very comfortable with his confidence that he would be able to completely relieve me of my back pain.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.