Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Don Yezerski

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
36 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Parma, OH 44130 United States

7379 Pearl Rd, Ste 2, Parma, OH 44130 United States

(440) 234-1810

https://www.compasspointoralsurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

730 Cleveland Rd W

(419) 433-7311
5.0
(8) · Dentists

1450 Som Center Rd Ste 27

(440) 461-1230
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

3803 Wales Ave NW

(330) 833-4169
5.0
(3) · Dentists

26777 Lorain Rd Ste 600

(440) 734-3131
5.0
(3) · Oral Surgeons

7000 Town Centre Dr # 100

(440) 838-5550
5.0
(12) · Dental

550 N Leavitt Rd

(440) 988-3400
About

"Dr. Yezerski is a native Northeast Ohioan. He attended Baldwin Wallace College, and majored in biology. Following graduation from Case Western Reserve University School of Dentistry he completed a General Dental Residency Program at St. Lukes Hospit...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
36 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
19
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Dr Jeffrey Wilden review for Dr. Don Yezerski
Dr Jeffrey Wilden on Healthgrades

6 months ago

01/30/2022, 10:42 AM
My name is Dr. Jeffrey Wilden. I am a general dentist in Columbus Ohio. I was Dr. Yezerski’s patient a long time ago. He treated me for a mandible fracture. Dr. Yezerski was extremely knowledgeable and highly skilled. Through my treatment I soon realized he was very kind and selfless. He shared with me his passion for his profession and his love for his patients. Because of Dr. Yezerski, I chased after my dreams and became a dentist. I now own and operate 4 dental practices. He is a true asset to our profession and I highly recommend him. Thank you Doctor for all of your time and guidance that shaped my life. Sincerely, because of you it’s been a great run!! J WILDEN
Megan E. review for Dr. Don Yezerski
Megan E. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/16/2020, 14:49 PM
I went in to Dr. Yezerski for 2 tooth extractions. Staff were very pleasant and all the staff made me feel comfortable. Dr. Yezerski gives you options and explains everything to you. Highly recommend him if you need an oral surgeon.
Anonymous review for Dr. Don Yezerski
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/05/2019, 00:44 AM
He pulled the wrong tooth.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Anonymous review for Dr. Don Yezerski
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/08/2018, 07:53 AM
Find another surgeon. Don't let this happen to you. Especially to a child. The receptionist was incredibly rude and extremely unwelcoming. She is the face of their officrle. The first impression a patoent has. I should have turned around and left based solely on her. She did not acknowledge me until I said hello. Was busy chit chatting with another staff member. Even then she did not bother to look up from the computer and make eye contact or welcome me. She asked for information that had
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Dr. Don Yezerski
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/26/2018, 00:26 AM
My first 2 visits I had no further complications and did not need to return for followup. After the third visit, I had complications after 10 days, and then I learned that the doctor is only in the office until 1:00 p.m., not 5:00 p.m. as it said online. This made it extremely difficult to return for proper followup care as I do not have transportation. Perhaps online info should be updated to reflect true office hours.
Ashley review for Dr. Don Yezerski
Ashley on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/21/2017, 14:19 PM
I had some tooth pain I could not get over so I went to Dr. Yezerski and he was really kind and explained everything in ways that we easy to understand. He was really great about answering all my questions. He was great and I've definitely referred him to my friends.
Brian Strollo review for Dr. Don Yezerski
Brian Strollo on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/17/2017, 02:06 AM
Dr Yezerski and his assistant Nancy were both FANTASTIC!
Tony review for Dr. Don Yezerski
Tony on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/26/2017, 11:21 AM
I had my wisdom teeth removed. He was very professional and gave me multiple options for an anesthetic. I felt no pain and have no memory of the procedure which is great. I healed quickly with no issues.
Mike review for Dr. Don Yezerski
Mike on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/02/2017, 20:16 PM
Dr. Yezerski was really kind and made me feel less anxious about getting my wisdom teeth out.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.