Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Don Colbert

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
618 reviews
|Doctors|Longwood, FL 32750

1908 Boothe Circle, Longwood, FL 32750

(407) 331-7007

https://drcolbert.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Surgeons

1000 W Broadway St Ste 105A

(321) 842-3300
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1291 Blackwood Ave

(407) 656-0001

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Surgeons

2501 N Orange Ave #537N

(407) 894-4693
5.0
(1) · Doctors

846 Lake Howell Rd

(407) 767-2477
5.0
(1) · Doctors

737 W Oak St

(407) 518-3183
5.0
(3) · Emergency Medicine

303 N Clyde Morris Blvd

(386) 254-4000
About

Dr. Donald Colbert Jr, MD is an age management medicine specialist in Longwood, FL and has been practicing for 32 years. He graduated from Oral Roberts University, School Of Medicine in 1984 and specializes in age management medicine and family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
618 reviews
5407
  
458
  
324
  
24
  
114
  
111 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brooke Riekstins review for Dr. Don Colbert
Brooke Riekstins on Facebook

a year ago

09/07/2020, 03:57 AM
Great clean keto education and family friendly recipes.
Charlotte Worthington review for Dr. Don Colbert
Charlotte Worthington on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2020, 02:11 AM
#In the Market place with Janet Parshall highly recommends #Janet Psrdhall#Moody.org. Awesome and educational re health wellness, Christian world view.
Brenda Anderson Forgy review for Dr. Don Colbert
Brenda Anderson Forgy on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2020, 01:47 AM
A man of God whom I trust as a doctor and his products and books are valued.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Ronald Huntley review for Dr. Don Colbert
Ronald Huntley on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2020, 10:41 AM
I love his products and the great service. I highly recommend him and his products. They are quick to return your calls if there is a problem.
Keyanna Douglas review for Dr. Don Colbert
Keyanna Douglas on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2020, 05:27 AM
The Chocolate Collagen turns my coffee (a drink that I DON’T favor) into hot cocoa (my favorite hot beverage)! 😋 😁
Celena Camero review for Dr. Don Colbert
Celena Camero on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2020, 10:12 AM
I was first introduced to Dr Colbert when I heard him speak at Cornerstone Church in San Antonio years ago. I absolutely love the MCT Oil powder. It definitely helps with my mental focus/ alertness. I also buy his Hydrogen Collagen and I can definitely feel the difference in my hip joint pain. These are great tasting! I usually leave the collagen for the night time when I sometimes get sweet cravings and this hits the spot. I pair it with almond milk, ice and ground flax seeds to make a shake and it’s perfect! I am now trying the Fat-zymes next!
Jacqui Neale review for Dr. Don Colbert
Jacqui Neale on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2020, 05:16 AM
Informative, genuine care for people, getting good results health and weight loss. Thank you.
Ronald Huntley review for Dr. Don Colbert
Ronald Huntley on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2020, 04:33 AM
I highly recommend him and his products.
Stacy E Wright review for Dr. Don Colbert
Stacy E Wright on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2020, 02:11 AM
Nice man, I met him at a conference is Dallas, Texas. 🧚✝️
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.