Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Doan Nguyen MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
40 reviews
|Orthopedists|Houston, TX 77065

11301 Fallbrook Dr #100, Houston, TX 77065

(281) 807-5432

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Orthopedists

4509

(713) 799-2300

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

11307 FM 1960 Rd W

(281) 571-7508
5.0
(33) · Pain Management

24624 Interstate 45 N

(832) 450-4378
4.9
(95) · Orthopedists

810 Waugh Dr

(713) 374-4263
4.9
(78) · Orthopedists

6550 Fannin St #2600

(713) 790-1818

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(1149) · Healthcare

7401 Main St

(713) 799-2300

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
40 reviews
517
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
118
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandon Busby on Healthgrades

4 months ago

05/14/2021, 11:05 AM
Dr. Nguyen is phenomenal! He got me in and had surgery next day after battling with my previous Doctor for weeks.
Michael Freeland on Healthgrades

9 months ago

12/17/2020, 13:56 PM
Exceptional Doctor and staff, very experienced, treated professionally with kindness. Im so Bless to have Dr Nyugen and his staff as part of my care plan
Nora B on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/12/2020, 01:10 AM
Dr. Doan has operated on my my wrist (plate and pins) and performed total shoulder replacement for me last November '19. He is a wonderful doctor and I highly recommend him.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Respect on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/20/2019, 15:01 PM
We have been coming to Dr. Nguyen for over the past decade, you know the old saying never judge a book by its cover till you read it, you always have mixed feelings on his decision, but until you go through the whole entire healing process and therapy you will see he is a truly trusted doctor. Yes he is hard on you to make sure you are doing what you are told to do to make the healing process faster. No pain no gain! Their is no such thing as pain free healing, we are human with feelings.
Jamie on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/10/2018, 05:10 AM
I found Dr. Nguyen through my insurance company. His website says (among other things) that he treats hand issues. He could not diagnose the issue, but recommended a treatment plan anyway... I asked him again, what we were treating and he said he didn't know, but that I should go and see another doctor because he just didn't know what was wrong, stating he wasn't a hand dr. He was RUDE,dismissive and couldn't have cared less that I had almost zero use of my right hand without excruciating pain.
Respond to negative reviews
Rickey Palmer on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/16/2018, 13:53 PM
Dr Nguyen is ALWAYS professional and explains your concerns very well and extremely knowledgable and I would HIGHLY recommend him to my family and friends.
VV on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/15/2018, 19:10 PM
Dr. Nguyen Doan is not professional and has no patience to explain the symptoms or causes of the pain issue to patients. During my 2 times visiting his office for a back pain treatment, I was very disappointed with the way he treated my pain. I would not recommend this doctor.
Respond to negative reviews
J L on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/24/2016, 15:01 PM
I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone. The doc is extremely unprofessional, brushes off all your concerns with extremely rude and condescending manner and has has very nasty attitude. Very unprofessional and unpleasant. He shows zero care and empathy and he cuts you off as you speak. He won't let you finish speaking. He doesn't listen nor provide any explaination. I asked which bones were broken and he says x-ray image is so bad that he can't tell! Unbelievable response from a doc!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.