Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Dharmpal Vansadia

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
94 reviews
|Orthopedists|Houston, TX 77043

10496 Katy Fwy #101, Houston, TX 77043

(346) 571-7500

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Orthopedists

4509

(713) 799-2300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

11307 FM 1960 Rd W

(281) 571-7508
5.0
(33) · Pain Management

24624 Interstate 45 N

(832) 450-4378
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
94 reviews
592
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on ZocDoc

a year ago

07/21/2020, 02:44 AM
Always a pleasant experience when a doctor really listens to you - Dr. Vansadia really does. Thanks
Ruth F. on ZocDoc

a year ago

07/08/2020, 14:30 PM
Dr. Vansadia, is a very good knee surgery
Maria Z. on ZocDoc

a year ago

06/27/2020, 01:31 AM
Dr. V and his staff are very professional and explain everything with details, I had no questions about my pain by the end of the visit!.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Linda H. on ZocDoc

a year ago

06/09/2020, 03:23 AM
Very good visit and a lot of help.
Anonymous on ZocDoc

a year ago

06/03/2020, 05:08 AM
Mary C. on ZocDoc

a year ago

06/03/2020, 02:39 AM
I felt much better about my shoulder issues after I left my apt with Dr. Vansadia. He answered my questions and gave me options.
Haley W. on ZocDoc

a year ago

05/05/2020, 13:42 PM
He is a very nice man and he quickly resolved any worries I had regarding my knee. He made sure to show me my xrays and confirm that there was nothing wrong with the bones or muscles. After that he gave me clear instructions on how to resolve the problem and even gave me a timeline on when it could be corrected!
Michael D. on ZocDoc

a year ago

03/20/2020, 06:50 AM
Anonymous on ZocDoc

a year ago

03/20/2020, 02:47 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.