Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. David M. Stewart, DDS

Own this business?
4.6
17 reviews
|Dental|South Jordan, UT 84095

10894 S River Front Pkwy, Ste 101, South Jordan, UT 84095

(801) 446-8007

http://www.littlepeoplesdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(25) · Pediatric Dentists

420 N Redwood Rd Unit D

(801) 292-5437

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Pediatric Dentists

4 N Orem Blvd

(801) 528-1543

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(77) · Dental Hygienists

3816 13400 S #200

(385) 444-7030
5.0
(808) · Dental

3377 Orchard Dr

(801) 386-8641

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(272) · Dental
4.9
(297) · Dental

4019 W 12600 S Suite 200

(801) 302-7938

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our office is a place where children feel at home and start their journey for a lifetime of good oral health. The dental needs of young children are very specific and they have special emotional requirements as well. Our practice has the experience and compassion to tend to both aspects. We build trust and confidence with our patients as well as educate parents and caregivers-a combination that leads to favorable results.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
17 reviews
514
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 9 Reviews4.3Wellness
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0DR.Oogle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

08/29/2013, 03:15 AM
Did this provider have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines? Absolutely! They were very entertaining! Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt! Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Absolutely, they were an expert! Does this provider always take that extra step to make you feel special? Yes, I always enjoy my appointments Does this provider treat every client equally? Definitely, they make everyone feel equally respected and cared for
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

08/29/2013, 01:07 AM
Did this provider have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines? Absolutely! They were very entertaining! Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt! Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Absolutely, they were an expert! Does this provider always take that extra step to make you feel special? Yes, I always enjoy my appointments Does this provider treat every client equally? Definitely, they make everyone feel equally respected and cared for
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

11/22/2011, 04:54 AM
Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Definitely! It was one of the best looking offices I've ever seen! Were the restrooms well-stocked at this provider's office? Yes, they had everything you could possibly need! Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? Not at all, they had plenty of staff members to help me whenever I needed assistance Did your mouth feel clean after your appointment? Definitely! It felt more clean than it's ever felt! Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

11/05/2011, 08:39 AM
Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Absolutely, they were an expert! Did your teeth cleaning feel rushed? Not at all. They took their time and made sure I was satisfied Did this dentist pressure you to get any unnessary dental procedures? Not at all! They always have my best interest in mind Does this provider offer flexible appointment times? Absolutely! I never have a problem!
Alisha on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

10/26/2011, 10:00 AM
My kids didn't want to leave! We went to get a second opinion from Dr. Stewart and it was a night/day experience from the last Dr. we saw. I felt he was very confident. He and his staff made my daughter feel right at home. I would definitely go back!
Shannon on Wellness

9 years ago

08/11/2011, 04:24 AM
The one thing that I really enjoy about this place is their high level of customer service. Their full attention is always on me and they never take personal calls during my appointment. I've been to other places that answer their phone and it just drives me crazy. Not only are they recommended by other dentists, other dentists are always calling asking for advice. I know that I'm under the care of an expert. Whatever cologne they were wearing was one of the best I've ever smelled. It made my experience that much more enjoyable. Please see my full review here http://shayshaylabay.blogspot.com/2011/08/little-peoples-dental-south-jordan-utah.html
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

05/24/2011, 12:26 PM
Does this provider give unbiased advice? Yes Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Yes, they were able to answer my questions Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered? Immediately! They gave me a friendly greeting as soon as I walked in Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office? No, I didn't notice an odor Were you able to relax during your appointment? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

04/19/2011, 03:45 AM
Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community? Yes, they are known for being good at what they do Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this dentist's office? Yes Does this provider treat their staff well? Yes, they treat their staff with respect
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

04/18/2011, 06:00 AM
Was this provider late to your appointments? No, they were on time Does this provider treat their staff well? Yes, they treat their staff with respect Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? Not at all, they were one of the kindest, most attentive individuals I've ever met Was the waiting area spacious? No, but I can always find a seat Does this provider welcome questions? Absolutely! They are happy to answer all of my questions
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.