Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. David E. Ours, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
28 reviews
|Family Practice|Murfreesboro, TN 37130

1027 North Highland Avenue, Murfreesboro, TN 37130

(615) 895-2527

Not Specified

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Family Practice

342 Frey Street

(615) 792-1199
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

403 Uptown Square

(615) 895-0787
5.0
(2) · Doctors

207 Elk Ave S

(931) 433-2551
4.9
(216) · Family Practice

1810 Ward Dr Suite 101

(931) 253-1278
4.9
(24) · Family Practice
4.7
(152) · Healthcare

6716 Nolensville Pike Suite 210

(615) 941-7501

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Specializing in: - Physicians & Surgeons, Family Medicine & General Practice - Physicians & Surgeons

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
28 reviews
522
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

03/31/2021, 17:37 PM
Dr.Ours,Neil & Desiree are the best physicians anyone could possibly ask for!!!!!YOU CANNOT FIND ANY BETTER CARE GIVERS ANYWHERE. Also office staff is top notch!!!!
Kenneth McCaskill on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/29/2018, 01:59 AM
I have been going to Dr. Ours for over twenty years. He is the best and most thorough doctor that I have ever seen. He helped me through many health crisis and always recommended the best specialists. He is a very special doctor and person.
TNchickadee on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/13/2016, 05:46 AM
I have been going to this office for about 12 years. Very sweet and caring staff. Not the most efficiently run office but worth it to see someone who listens, cares and lacks the general egotistical personality flaw so many doctors and NP's have. I prefer aka will only schedule appts. to see the FNP, Neil Twilla, FYI -- Dr.Ours is old school & low tech. I highly recommend the NP's @ this office. One of the Best in town...if not the best!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
BRENDA on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/19/2016, 02:12 AM
LOVE DR. OURS AND ALL OF HIS STAFF. TRAVEL FROM NASHVILLE TO MURFRESSBORO TO SEE HIM. HE IS TRULY CONCERNED, LISTENS AND WANTS TO HELP WITH ALL PROBLEMS AND FOLLOWS UP ON PROGRESS. THEY ALL SEEM LIKE FAMILY TO ME.
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

10/20/2011, 02:57 AM
Does this provider maintain a professional appearance? Absolutely! You can tell that he/she really makes an effort to look professional Does this provider offer flexible appointment times? Absolutely! I never have a problem!
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

10/20/2011, 02:56 AM
Does this provider maintain a professional appearance? Absolutely! You can tell that he/she really makes an effort to look professional Does this provider offer flexible appointment times? Absolutely! I never have a problem!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.