Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Darrell W. Davis, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
117 reviews
|Dentists|Independence, MO 64055

17020 East US Highway 40, Ste 7, Independence, MO 64055

(816) 350-7710

https://ddavisfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dentists

647 Country Club Terrace

(785) 841-8210
5.0
(53) · Dental

11237 Nall Ave #140

(913) 912-7341
5.0
(9) · Dental

4437 S River Blvd # 110

(816) 350-0400
5.0
(2) · Dentists

4635 Wyandotte St # 200

(816) 753-2664

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

6301 N Oak Trafficway #102

(816) 453-2323

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3000
About

Dr. Darrell Davis, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Independence, MO. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
117 reviews
5108
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dona Argubright Mandrell review for Dr. Darrell W. Davis, DDS
Dona Argubright Mandrell on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2019, 08:30 AM
I’ve been a patient on Dr. Davis since he took over the practice from Dr. Friedley. He’s a great dentist and has a wonderful staff.
Business Response:

Thank you Dona!

Dona Mandrell review for Dr. Darrell W. Davis, DDS
Dona Mandrell on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2019, 04:15 AM
I’ve been a patient on Dr. Davis since he took over the practice from Dr. Friedley. He’s a great dentist and has a wonderful staff.
Sara Beth review for Dr. Darrell W. Davis, DDS
Sara Beth on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2018, 05:53 AM
I have been going to Dr. Davis for as long as I can remember and would not trust my teeth with anyone else :) He and his staff are the best - always friendly and cheerful! I highly recommend them!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Sara D. Harrison review for Dr. Darrell W. Davis, DDS
Sara D. Harrison on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2018, 05:13 AM
I have been going to Dr. Davis for as long as I can remember and would not trust my teeth with anyone else :) He and his staff are the best - always friendly and cheerful! I highly recommend them!
James Junior review for Dr. Darrell W. Davis, DDS
James Junior on Facebook

4 years ago

10/09/2017, 04:15 AM
Jeremy Ben Henke review for Dr. Darrell W. Davis, DDS
Jeremy Ben Henke on Facebook

5 years ago

02/15/2017, 01:59 AM
Just finished our family teeth cleaning. Wonderful as always with Dr Davis, and we're pretty sensitive with our teeth being messed with. He has made it almost enjoyable now. Thanks!
John Mary Roberts review for Dr. Darrell W. Davis, DDS
John Mary Roberts on Facebook

5 years ago

01/24/2017, 02:45 AM
Been going to him for years. Went back again yesterday and was reminded why I'll never go anywhere else. Friendly,helpful,pain free.
Ryan Walter review for Dr. Darrell W. Davis, DDS
Ryan Walter on Facebook

5 years ago

09/25/2016, 05:07 AM
Jen Schinderling review for Dr. Darrell W. Davis, DDS
Jen Schinderling on Facebook

6 years ago

03/28/2016, 04:25 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.