Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr Dan Yachter, Dc, Daccp - Lake Mary Chiropractor

Claimed
4.9
268 reviews
|Chiropractors|Lake Mary, FL 32746

1061 S. Sun Dr. , Unit 1073, Lake Mary, FL 32746

(407) 333-2277

https://ehchiropractorlakemary.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

4343 S Ridgewood Ave # B

(386) 767-2727

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(36) · Chiropractors

8751 Commodity Cir Ste. 2

(407) 757-0256

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(83) · Healthcare

259 N Causeway

(386) 423-2415

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(65) · Healthcare

12301 Lake Underhill Rd Suite 254

(407) 270-6601

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Chiropractors

6388 Silver Star Rd #1e

(321) 332-2689
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

13802 Landstar Blvd Ste 107

(407) 446-6687

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Dan Yachter is the founder of the Elevation Health, Lake Mary office, one of the most successful practices in the world, and has been in practice for over 20 years. Today, Dr. Dan cares for thousands of patients each year at his state-of-the-art wellness center as well as conducting numerous educational workshops on the Elevation Health Core 4 wellness principles each month.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
268 reviews
5250
  
45
  
30
  
24
  
14
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 225 Reviews4.9Google
  • 38 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charles P. on BirdEye

2 days ago

10/20/2020, 09:40 AM
I became interested in Dr. Dan through my wife participating in a weight loss program sponsored by him. I attended some of his health related seminars and agreed with Dr. Dan on receiving preventive chiropractic care to correct and maintain a healthy spine. I learned that the brain controls all of the functions of the body by connecting to the organs and muscles via spinal communication. Dr. Dan has improved my spinal alignment and maintained that alignment for excellent general health and has given me exercises to make it easier to maintain that healthy spinal alignment. I am very happy to have Dr. Dan as my fine chiropractor and friend who always has good advise, a sincere interest in my health and provides the correct spinal adjustments to help me get back on track when I accidently manage to mis-align my vertebrae. His care has been a blessing for both my wife and myself.
Patrick K. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/14/2019, 10:12 AM
My Family and I have been going to Dr. Dan for over 20 years now. He and his team are amazing. Not only did we get our lives back on track with our our spines, but he helped us with our nutritional needs as well. Basically, he has changed our lives dramatically and we are immeasurably thankful!
Chris Owen on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2018, 06:24 AM
"I Can't Fix It, If I Do Not What's Going On." These were Dr. Yachter's words to me when I came in with a sore back and just wanted a quick adjustment. This is what I was accustom to. I would show up to my former Chiropractor and he would snap and crack me and off I would go until I felt that I needed to go in again. I submitted to their through assessment, which I had not experienced before. I understood why they would ask for the X-Ray, but was not certain what the other tests they were doing were for. That was until, they combined all the results and were able to give me a real time picture as to what was going on with my spine / bodies health. I first learned that the bones in my neck were pretty close to straight up and down. It looked fine to me, till he informed me that this is not a healthy position for anyone's neck to be in. It is actually suppose to have a curve in it. Dr. Yachter explained that by the neck bones being straight and not curved, that it was pressing in on my spinal cord affecting the communication from my brain to my organs. I have to say that I have been wrestling with my health for over 18 years. None, of it back or neck pain related. However, this new information made me wonder if the health issues that I was battling had something to do with the pinching of my spinal cord. Then he proceeded to show me that one of my neck vertebra at the base of my skull was twisted. Not, just a little, but a lot! This bone was also pressing significantly on my spinal cord. Seeing that neck vertebra twisted like that, I would of thought that I would have been in pain of some sort. But, that was not the case at all. I had no neck pain! But, I certainly had a problem and one that needed correction immediately. He did let me know that this bone and the arch in my neck could be restored to its proper position. That was a relief to hear. I was shown the other test results that showed a snap shot of the communication going on inside of my body. These tests confirmed what the X-Ray showed and that was blockages in the signal flow in my body. It was an easy decision to get on board with a very detailed treatment plan which included, adjustments, in office therapy and at home therapy then follow up X-Ray to check the progress. This was also new to me. This had never been done by previous Chiropractors over the years. I can say, that after 12 visits and the follow up X-Ray and testing. I was able to see the results taking place. Which I found amazing, after only so few visits. We are early on in my treatment plan and my progress is well on track. I highly recommend Dr. Yachter and his team and suggest that everyone get a spinal check up! Who knows what my future health could of looked like if not caught at this stage. Do yourself and your family a favor and get your spine checked. TODAY!!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
Karen Meschino on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2018, 07:20 AM
Dr Yachtner has change my life. I am pain free.
Shirley Acquah on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2018, 01:32 AM
Thank you Dr Dan been a blessing to my family.We love you..thank you again
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words Shirley! :)

Patricia Kranz on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2018, 01:53 AM
I think Dr. Dan Yachter loves God, his family, his patients, and his country!
Debbie Adler Goldbarth on Facebook

3 years ago

12/30/2017, 05:07 AM
Our family has been blessed by Dr. Dan and his team! We have been patients since 2008. He is committed to helping people reach their health goals by offering free monthly health workshops, affordable chiropractic care, and excellent resources and advice for a healthy lifestyle. Dr. Dan is committed to research and providing truth. Our excellent health is a testimony to implementing his great advice, teaching, and effective health strategies. You cannot put a price tag on your health!
Bruce Scott on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2017, 02:14 AM
I am always greeted with a smile and words of encouragement. Staff is professional. Spirit of healing is always present. Relief is what I experience each time I am at the office.
Business Response:

Bruce: your commitment to your health is impressive...we love caring for you. appreciate your kind words!

Susan Belizaire-Dumas on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2017, 01:38 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.