Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Clay N. Stallworth, MD

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Pediatricians|Augusta, GA 30909

1220 W Wheeler Pkwy, Ste C, Augusta, GA 30909

(706) 312-5437

https://www.augustahealth.org/find-a-doctor/find-a-doctor

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Pediatricians

410 Epting Ave

(864) 943-4279
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

1120 15th St # Baa800w

(706) 721-2336
About

Augusta University Health is a world-class health care network offering the most comprehensive care in the region, where your health is our priority. As leaders in patient- and family-centered care, our physicians partner with our patients, their families, and other specialty physicians to provide an unmatched level of care. As the only academic medical center in the area, our patients receive the compassionate care they deserve along with leading-edge research and technologies not found anywhere else in the region.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/28/2018, 13:32 PM
Absolutely love and trust Dr. Stallworth and his staff!! All so attentive and sweet. Only thing negative: no after hours clinic!
Business Response:

Hi there, thank you for reviewing and sharing feedback on Dr. Stallworth!

Nathan Winkler on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/24/2018, 11:41 AM
Dr Clay Stallworth is awesome. The front desk staff and all the nurses are so kind and hospitable, and we only have to wait like 5 minutes (literally) until the nurse calls us back to begin checkup. Wait time is very minimal. staff , doctor and nurses are always pleasant. And I’m so grateful they have an on-call nurse and on-call physician for after hours we can talk to in case of an emergency or potential scare we won’t know how to handle. Highly recommend for family pediatrician
Business Response:

Hi Nathan, thank you so much for reviewing Dr. Stallworth!

April Cooper on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 09:14 AM
My children see Dr. Stallworth whenever they need to go to the sick clinic in the mornings at the West Wheeler office and he has always been attentive to whatever the problem maybe. I appreciate the seeing the same physician whenever their primary isn't available and I always chose Dr. Stallworth doing those times. He explains things well, he doesn't over prescribe or look for problems that are not there.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Shalonda on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/24/2018, 15:29 PM
He's the best! We love him! Very attentive and willing to educate about what's going on. Doesn't over-prescribe meds unnecessarily but is aggressive when needed. We trust him and have had a wonderful experience with him as our pediatrician for 3 kiddos over the last 5+ years and counting!
Business Response:

Thanks so much for taking the time to review Dr. Stallworth. Feedback like yours is what helps us continue to provide excellent health care to our community. Thank you for choosing Augusta University Health.

Therrion Wallace on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/28/2017, 22:25 PM
Dr. Stallworth and his staff have been all my kids primary care provider from my oldest who is almost 18 down to my youngest who is 8. He is an AWESOME who cares about his patients and their families I would highly recommend him to all my family and friends.
Melissa F. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/16/2017, 04:36 AM
Dr. Stallworth is very knowledgeable. I have 3 children that see him and we have always had a good experience. He takes time with his patients and makes sure you understand everything. Would highly recommend him! The office also has walk in sick call in the mornings which is very handy!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.