Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr Christopher Rose

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Oncologist|Los Angeles, CA 90210

9229 Wilshire Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90210

(310) 651-9292

http://www.beverlyhillsradiationoncology.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

19582 Beach Blvd Ste 212

(714) 252-9415

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

9090 Wilshire Blvd

(310) 888-8680

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Surgeons

5601 De Soto Ave

(818) 719-2000
5.0
(2) · Oncologist

4700 Sunset Blvd

(800) 954-8000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Oncologist

Vantage Oncology: Sherman Oaks Radiation Therapy Center

(818) 997-1522

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Oncologist

2230 Lynn Rd Ste 103

(805) 496-4111
About

Dr. Christopher Rose is a board certified Radiation Oncologist. Vantage Oncology provides quality, personalized cancer care in a community setting.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashby R review for Dr Christopher Rose
Ashby R on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/06/2017, 14:05 PM
Dr. Rose was my radiation oncologist treating me for advanced prostate cancer. He was directly involved with my IMRT treatment and consulted closely on my HDR Brachytherapy treatment. He is first class in every way. I have complete confidence in Dr. Rose and recommend him without reservation.
Bill Ford review for Dr Christopher Rose
Bill Ford on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/06/2017, 03:55 AM
The best doctors and staff around.
David Vencebi review for Dr Christopher Rose
David Vencebi on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/14/2016, 14:25 PM
Dr. Rose took his time with me and my dad, was very informative and answered every question. He and his staff truly make you feel cared about and that your health is their main priority.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Gale Gant review for Dr Christopher Rose
Gale Gant on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/07/2016, 13:28 PM
Impressive knowledge, technique, and courtesy.
Mike D review for Dr Christopher Rose
Mike D on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/07/2016, 09:33 AM
Dr Rose is a Leader in his field and I feel fortunate that I was able to connect with him for my treatment.
Gordon Freshman review for Dr Christopher Rose
Gordon Freshman on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/03/2016, 05:05 AM
Very thorough, very personable, always feel his keen personal interest in my welfare...
John Shwope review for Dr Christopher Rose
John Shwope on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/13/2016, 01:44 AM
Dr. Rose treated me for Prostate cancer in 2011. My complicated case was treated with the highest level of diagnoses and treatment. Dr. Rose was incredibly generous with his consulting prior, during and after the treatment to my wife and I. He fully coordinated with my Urologist and Oncologist at every step. With his thorough but carefully accurate treatment, from which I have never experienced any side effects, I am cancer free almost 5 year later (PSA 0.05) I have referred many others to him
Thompson Sloane review for Dr Christopher Rose
Thompson Sloane on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/02/2016, 05:10 AM
He is thorough, informative, and instills confidence at a difficult time in a patient's life. He explained to our satisfaction every detail my wife and I inquired about regarding my treatment. His staff was outstanding. The radiation technicians and nurses were very professional, precise, polite, and caring. Office staff was efficient.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.