Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Christopher R. Stock

Own this business?
4.9
122 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Bradenton, FL 34205

2006 Manatee Avenue West, Bradenton, FL 34205

(941) 748-7017

https://www.palmsdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dentists

1532 Oakfield Dr

(813) 681-7882

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(63) · Dental

6546 Gunn Hwy

(813) 908-8100
5.0
(8) · Cosmetic Dentists

3800 Clark Rd

(941) 927-5411
5.0
(499) · Dentists

1651 Rainbow Dr

(727) 441-3523
5.0
(308) · Cosmetic Dentists

2682 West Lake Road

(727) 785-4461
5.0
(202) · Dentists

627 W. Lumsden Rd.

(813) 661-8360
About

Dr. Christopher Stock, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Bradenton, FL. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
122 reviews
5109
  
45
  
32
  
21
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 103 Reviews4.9Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews4.6Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maureen Alarcon on Facebook

5 months ago

03/12/2020, 18:25 PM
Dr. Stock and his staff are marvelous! 👍 A very professional, pleasant, friendly, and caring setting. Highly recommend!!😊
Herb Noes on Facebook

9 months ago

11/14/2019, 03:51 AM
Very friendly people work there, they are quite professional and are always on schedule. No long waiting for your appointment. I am very pleased with them.
Heather Puccio on Facebook

10 months ago

10/21/2019, 03:17 AM
I was reluctant to switch to a new dentist, as I had to because of my insurance plan. I randomly picked Palms Dental from my provider list since it is so close to my job. My first impression was excellent! The entire staff was efficient and friendly. I was able to schedule my next appointment for a cleaning in just a couple days and am able to get it in on my lunch break. Also, I noticed he talked to his staff and assistants with respect, which is important to me. I highly recommend to anyone and will recommend to the girls in my office who are also looking for a dentist that takes our insurance.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Bill R on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/05/2019, 08:18 AM
I broke a tooth on Sunday. I called Monday and was seen that morning. I needed a crown. They helped me with my insurance and gave me all the options. Dr Chris was able to start and finish the work in one visit. Amazing! Painless! Glad I found their office
Sue on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/02/2019, 01:07 AM
I broke a tooth over a weekend and when I called on Monday, the office staff was very sympathetic and quickly arranged an appointment. I needed a crown to replace the broken tooth and Dr Stock and staff created the crown and put it in place in the same visit. The color of my crown matches the rest of my teeth and looks wonderful. I'm very pleased with my experience! Many thanks!
michelle shirley on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/29/2019, 07:13 AM
Excellent experience. I would definitely recommend
J. Brown on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/20/2019, 01:41 AM
I’m a big chicken when it comes to going to the dentist but this office doesn’t frighten me AT ALL. Everyone is so warm and friendly. Dr. Stock is very gentle and empathetic of my apprehension. He puts me at ease when I need dental treatment.
anna e on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/06/2019, 01:03 AM
I had an exam and a cleaning
Julia Mclaughlin on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2019, 09:05 AM
Absolutely wonderful, honest dentist. He put me very much at ease
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.