Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Christopher A. Baker, DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
29 reviews
|Dentists|Clarksville, IN 47172 United States

111 Heritage Sq, Clarksville, IN 47172 United States

(812) 248-4880

https://soindentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir # A

(502) 897-0141
5.0
(101) · Dental

2241 State St # C

(812) 945-5100
5.0
(6) · Dentists

196 Frankfort Rd

(502) 633-1530
5.0
(1) · Dental

4505 Shelbyville Rd # 102

(502) 895-0911
5.0
(2) · Dental

2736 Ring Rd

(270) 769-1138
5.0
(12) · Dental

3413 Stony Spring Cir

(502) 499-8827
About

Dr. Christopher Baker, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Sellersburg, IN. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
29 reviews
518
  
40
  
32
  
21
  
18
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Dr. Christopher A. Baker, DMD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/26/2019, 12:20 PM
Terrible! Very arrogant, has no time to discuss anything! I question his knowledge of dentistry after missing impacted canines for many years! Take my advice and go elsewhere!
Respond to negative reviews
Alisha review for Dr. Christopher A. Baker, DMD
Alisha on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/02/2017, 01:52 AM
Dr. Baker and his staff are excellent, all very friendly, very helpful and that is coming from someone who doesn't like any dentists! Thank you all!!
Anonymous review for Dr. Christopher A. Baker, DMD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/12/2017, 01:25 AM
Dr. Baker has no patience to explain things professionally. If you ask questions he is arrogant and confrontational. He's just concerned about being paid upfront for all services even with dental insurance.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Betty M. review for Dr. Christopher A. Baker, DMD
Betty M. on DR.Oogle

6 years ago

05/16/2017, 11:32 AM
So happy I found Dr. Baker!!! He and his staff are so friendly and informative. They really take the time to explain the procedures and costs. I have referred many of my family members and co-workers there and they have had the same experience. Will never go anywhere else!!!
Tina review for Dr. Christopher A. Baker, DMD
Tina on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/03/2017, 01:59 AM
seriously the best dentist. office staff was all super nice, especially the front desk girl! so glad I decided to go there.
Anonymous review for Dr. Christopher A. Baker, DMD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/01/2017, 00:58 AM
Best hygienist ever, gentle, thorough, and intelligent. The assistant is extremely nice and gentle. Wonderful staff and totally a pleasure to be around them.
Teresa Gilbert review for Dr. Christopher A. Baker, DMD
Teresa Gilbert on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/17/2017, 01:21 AM
I was very please in meeting Dr. Baker for the first time. Very professional and his staff made me feel very comfortable. I hadn't been to a dentist in a while and they didn't make me feel bad for that, just wanted to help "keep me on track", which I really appreciated. Highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a great dentist!
David review for Dr. Christopher A. Baker, DMD
David on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/17/2017, 00:49 AM
Addressed problems - laid out a plan to give me the best mouth possible - and works diligently as I can afford, maximizing my insurance benefits used annually. Friendly and considerate - my dentist.
Sally Hayes review for Dr. Christopher A. Baker, DMD
Sally Hayes on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/17/2017, 00:33 AM
I have been a patient at Dr. Baker's office for years. The office staff is very nice and caring. Dr. Baker is very ethical and straight forward. I would highly recommend Southern Indiana Dental Care.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.