Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Charles W. Lowry, DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
170 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Maryville, TN 37801

318 Southdown Drive, Maryville, TN 37801

(865) 984-8920

https://www.charleswlowrydmd.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

2040 Castaic Lane

(865) 246-0745
5.0
(371) · General Dentistry

1507 E Lamar Alexander Pkwy

(865) 984-3211

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1026) · Cosmetic Dentists

6001 Walden Dr Suite 1

(865) 588-1294
5.0
(653) · General Dentistry

161 Capital Dr #201

(865) 531-0894
5.0
(1) · Endodontists

5317 Clinton Hwy # B

(865) 689-4113
5.0
(1367) · General Dentistry

121 Capital Drive

(865) 539-1119
About

A Maryville, Tennessee Dentist, Dr. Charles Lowry, DMD has extensive experience in Cosmetic Dentistry in Maryville, TN. From dental implants to full restoration, Dr. Lowry uses his cosmetic dentistry experience to give his patients a beautiful smile with a pain free experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
170 reviews
5166
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 109 Reviews4.9Smilereminder
  • 56 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robin Z. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

03/31/2018, 05:49 AM
Everyone was very supportive and helpful to get me out in time to get my Dad to his appointment.
Jeri S. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

03/22/2018, 15:09 PM
For 15 years the care we have received has been very professional and friendly. Every consideration for your comfort is given from the time you walk in the door. We are relocating this spring, but will continue to make the trip back to stay with the excellent care we receive from Dr. Lowry and his staff.
Daniel F. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

03/11/2018, 08:36 AM
I was at Dr. Charles Lowry's office for my 6 month checkup. I am always impressed with the kindness and politeness of the staff. I certainly appreciate it. Also, I appreciate the consideration of my financial situation.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Diane M. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

03/05/2018, 18:24 PM
Dr Lowry and his staff provide the best in dental care! They are all so friendly and the dental work is Dr Lowry does is amazing. They are always concerned about your comfort when conducting procedures. They were also very patient when working with my elderly mother.
Clayton M. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

02/21/2018, 18:29 PM
Everyone is always very friendly and explains what needs to be done.
Daniel G. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

02/17/2018, 14:26 PM
One word: Amazing. The dentist I had was very sweet and talked to me while she worked, and made sure not to hurt me (which she didn't) and explained what I needed to do before the next appointment. I am glad to go to Dr Lowry's Dentistry and have a nice chat with the people who work there.
Dr. John I. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

02/15/2018, 05:44 AM
Great visit!! I like the on-line process.
Greg Branning on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2018, 01:07 AM
Laurie P. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

01/23/2018, 14:11 PM
I've been going to Dr. Lowry for over 15 years. He does a great job & my hygienist is so gentle yet thorough. Also, Dena does a great job of finding an appointment time that works for my schedule which isn't easy!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.