Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Carlo B. Pirani Jr, DDS

Own this business?
5.0
33 reviews
|Dental|Memphis, TN 38122

752 National St, Memphis, TN 38122

(901) 452-6611

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

104 E Bond Ave

(870) 735-8222
5.0
(3) · Dentists

206 E Main St

(662) 562-8513
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5336 Estates Office Drive

(901) 681-0408
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3071 Kirby Whitten Rd

(901) 382-1564

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1711 Madison Ave

(901) 725-4371
5.0
(4) · Dentists

283 Alexander Dr

(662) 252-1461
About

Dr. Carlo Pirani Jr, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Memphis, TN. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David A. Bell on Facebook

3 months ago

04/16/2020, 01:11 AM
Great staff great Dentist and Dr. Nunnelee laughs at my jokes. But really Dr. Nunnelee is a great dentist and the prices are very reasonable. He communicates very well and the staff is attentive and caring.
PJ Thompson on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2019, 08:28 AM
I've never known a dentist more patient and more kind than Dr Pirani .
Claude Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2019, 04:56 AM
Good people. Always looking out for me.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Firnander Waltmiller on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2019, 01:39 AM
Dr. Pirani and his staff are personable, professional and very competent.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/17/2019, 07:28 AM
It was awesome, looking forward to him finishing up my dental work!
Vickie Gaston on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2018, 06:40 AM
Best dentist in Memphis! Caring, kind and reasonable all in one!!
Leann L. Dotson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2018, 07:03 AM
Dr Pirani is so great at what he does. the entire office staff is awesome!!!
Phil Swan on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/12/2018, 02:49 AM
I have used Dr. Pirani since 2004 and I’ve lived all over the country, I always fly in to see him because he is the greatest dentist I’ve ever had working on me. I think I might hold the record for his farthest traveling patient. Must see and his pricing has always been fair.
Karen Burson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2018, 06:39 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Pirani for at least 28 years that I know of. He is compassionate, caring and fun to be around. His assistant Mindy is the bomb as well. She is super efficient and equally as compassionate, caring and pleasant. I am afraid of dentists because of bad experiences but he always puts me at ease and has never one time hurt me in any way, form or fashion. I hope he keeps practicing for many years to come.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.